Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 168727 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Omgivelser Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Reception Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool
Beliggenhed: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 288 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personale
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (288)
Lucas P. Rejsende alene Singapore, 13. marts 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. februar 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 23. januar 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. januar 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Par Singapore, 13. november 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 30. oktober 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)
Daniel H. Rejsende alene Australia, 20. september 2013
Very helpful

Good staff, Small but nice room, close to MRT
8
Wenny J. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 11. september 2013
Overall good

Value hotel, strategic location and near restaurants
6,3
Patricia S. Par Indonesia, 8. september 2013
Another good visit in the Tiong Bahru area

Location, design, Tiong Bahru neighborhood
6,3
This is our second stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. We love the Tiong Bahru area, a refreshing break from the typical Orchard area. Lots of good restaurants and coffee shops around. The hotel itself is nice. The rooms are well designed, although they are small. We booked the Balcony room thinking that they'd be larger than the standard room we had stayed in earlier in the year, but the size difference was not noticeable.
Jamie C. Par Singapore, 29. august 2013
Nice location; Terrible beds

Location, Staff
6,3
I love the Tiong Bahru area but the hotel has to change their beds as they were way too soft for comfort. We tried switching rooms and turning the bed the other way but it was still too soft for someone with a back problem. The staff were really helpful in trying to resolve the bed issue and they upgraded us to the deluxe room which is a lot quieter than the superiors.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - ReceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Altan/TerrasseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - OmgivelserNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03