Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 433 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (433)
Sorter efter:
Chong H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. maj 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. maj 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Par Vietnam, 28. april 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.
Mark S. Par United Kingdom, 25. april 2015
good value hotel

friendly staff, rooftop pool, air conditioned
6
very good
Andy S. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Nice little hotel

Clean ,location and staff
8
Our stay at Nostalgia was fine we were only there for two nights so the location and the hotel suited us well.We had a balcony room so our space was a little bigger than most , but as for the room size it was very small but clean ,we had two suitcases that took up most of the spare room . all in all we enjoyed our stay
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 8. april 2015
Good accomodation

All the staff are friendly and helpful. The location is not very close to MRT station but to numberous bus stops. The hotel is also nearby Tiong Bahru Market and Tiong Bahru Cafe.
8
Yong J. Par Singapore, 28. marts 2015
Good location

Comfortable, good location, friendly
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07