Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 50

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 470
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (470)
Sorter efter:
David S. Par Australia, 3. september 2015
Dave and Jess from Australia

The pool outside. The nice clean rooms. The friendly staff.
8,3
We had a lovely stay at Nostalgia it was a nice hotel. Small rooms that were just big enough. The rooms were very clean and always looked after. Nice friendly helpful people and excellent pool where you watch the traffic go by. Very close to the train station so it was a great location. My partner proposed to me which made it an even more exciting experience on the Singapore flyer. Lovely hotel we will come back.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlita W. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. august 2015
Personable

Staff, location and cleanliness
8
Fantastic location, great cafes and restaurants around, fantastic staff, wish the windows opened slightly for fire safety, but the hotel is a secret gem in a lovely part of Singapore. At the end of my stay, the Manager got me a taxi and carried my suitcase to the taxi. Very rare to get service like that in these days and ladies at the front desk always wore a beautiful smile Definitely going back here to stay I stayed for 6 nights and it's the cleanest place ever
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patricia D. Par New Zealand, 26. august 2015
no room for your luggage

staff
4,7
Very poor location. Advertised as Chinatown but it is a 30 minute walk over busy streets. Needs to be more accurate as we were marooned far away from any shops and needed to take a taxi everywhere. It is between two rail stations so that was not an option. The superior room was so tiny we had to upgrade and even then we had no space at all around our two suitcases. The hotel is more suited to business travellers with overhead locker sized luggage. The bathroom was tiny and no room for a bath bag except on the toilet seat! The eating area is outside on a busy street corner. The phone did not work and eventually I was allowed to use a phone in an empty room after the manager had been contacted. This took time. The room I phoned in was more spacious as it was for wheel chair folk. The main problems were the small size of rooms and the location which is NOT Chinatown. The staff were however very helpful at giving info on where to get buses and trains and cabs etc
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Han W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Terrible sound proofing roadside noise too loud

location is good, next to foodcourt, convenient
5
It is a clean hotel, nice room. But I could not sleep at night because the sound proofing was non-existent and since the room I got was facing the main road, it was totally noisy. Terrible experience when you are tired and could not sleep until roadside traffic reduced at 3 AM! Make sure you do not stay in any of the rooms facing the main road, or the road side since this is a corner unit hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng Y. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 25. august 2015
great place , bit parking is a problem

bed is great
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sandra P. Par Australia, 19. august 2015
very nice, very helpful friendly staff.

staff. food. clean room
9
No complaints, staff were very helpful and welcoming, room was a little small but very adequate for our 3 night stay, close to transport, easy to get taxi, bus and train. Highly recommended.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeck M. Par Singapore, 8. august 2015
Nice Boutique Hotel In A Nostalgic Area

Plenty of food around, clean rooms, nice environment
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. august 2015
Comfy and clean but not best location.

Comfy beds, nice staff, quiet location.
8,3
Great first stop after 14 hour flights - comfy beds, great shower, nice facilities, small but clean pool. Location not great for sightseeing but close enough to MRT. Paid approx 20 dollars for taxi from MRT station to hotel on first day (carrying bags etc) but only a ten min walk.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa S. Rejsende alene Australia, 2. august 2015
Excellent value for money

Location, staff, location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
An B. Rejsende alene Vietnam, 2. august 2015
Perfect stay

location, staff and room
9,7
I have a perfect stay in Nostalgia Hotel, the lady at the reception is very nice and kind. The room is new and clean. You can take a bus to City or orchard just from nearby bus stop in front of the hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B05