Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 452
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (452)
Sorter efter:
Clive C. Par Mauritius, 26. juli 2015
just what you want

reasonable price, good location, clean room
9,3
Very good
Dennis B. Par Netherlands, 8. juli 2015
little ripper

personel, comfort,room.
8,3
Great stay , staff was awesome and very helpfull , allthough not next door to MRT , there is a bus almost in front of hotel that can save you the 8 min walk or take you to city straight away. Staff member Jeffrey deserves an extra mention because of his kindness and helpfullness , small but nice little pool on 3rd floor.
Mardi S. Par Australia, 4. juli 2015
Tiny room but great staff and very clean

Staff, late check out allowed, very clean
7,7
Good stay but too much distance from attractions for us. Decent walk to metro either way. Tiny room and bathroom with hand basin in the shower area. Pool has glass halfway up the sides felt a bit on show and no cushions as it had been raining. Good hawker market and plenty of different sorts of food nearby. Felt like a safe area to walk at night. The staff were amazingly friendly and helpful and allowed a checkout at 4pm as we flew out at 8pm. If I needed to be in this area and if I was traveling alone I would stay here again.
Christine B. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Small but lovely

location, older style, helpful
8,3
We were a bit apprehensive as we had read the rooms were small (and they are). That aside we enjoyed our stay at Nostalgia. The hotel was an older style with lots of character and friendly staff with great service. We would definitely stay there again.
Sue M. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Par China, 12. juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Par Singapore, 31. maj 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Par Australia, 30. maj 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. maj 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04