Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown, Singapore 168727 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter
Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/Lounge Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Lobby Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Nostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefra
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 50
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 445
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (445)
Sorter efter:
Sue M. Par Malaysia, 21. juni 2015
Strategic location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9
Comfortable, near to MRT stations and bus stop. Finding food is easy as there is a food court in Tiong Bahru Marker behind the hotel. Service is friendly and efficient.
Yao L. Par China, 12. juni 2015
welcome, nice staff and service

location, near Tiong bahru Market, clean
8
nice
Aik B. Par Singapore, 31. maj 2015
nice place to stay

Cosy, nice, public transport on hand.
6
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and luckily we do not have any suitcase There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean.
Hana K. Par Australia, 30. maj 2015
Nice little hotel with the pool.

Cosy, staff, public transport on hand.
8,7
We enjoyed stay in Nostalgia even though our room was very small and we had a suitcase each and there was hardly any space for them. Also we had one little window close to the ceiling so no day light. There is a nice pool on the third floor and a nice sitting area. Staff was very very good an the hotel was very clean. Breakfast was good too.
Chong H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 21. maj 2015
Pleasant Stay

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8,7
Sophea N. Gruppe Cambodia, 20. maj 2015
nice place to stay

bed is very comfortable, staffs are friendly, convenient location to restaurants, public transportation, and a local market
8,3
Liked it, room a bit small but arranged in a way that is comfortable to stay in. It's clean and reasonable priced.
Faith R. Par Philippines, 10. maj 2015
Satisfied

Cleanliness, value for money, practicality
8
Overall I am very satisfied in this hotel. You get for what you paid.
Peter H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. maj 2015
Friendliest Staff I have met

The staff, The location, The room
9,3
I enjoyed my stay at the Nostalgia Hotel. I have never met such friendly,helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. Very conveniently located with buses every few minutes.
Henny B. Par Indonesia, 30. april 2015
Nostalgia Hotel

Hotel staff, Cleanliness, location
7
Just okay
Pham D. Par Vietnam, 28. april 2015
wonderful locaton

service, location, price
8
we've stayed here for 3 days and I could say I could not complain anything about this hotel. Wonderful location, next to wet market so you could find many food stalls, 2 bus stop to Tiong Bahru MRT. Free and strong wifi, great staffs to help anytime. Definitely we will come back here.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nostalgia Hotel SingaporeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Kaffebar/CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Pub/LoungeNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - LobbyNostalgia Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Hotellet indefraNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseNostalgia Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06