eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Have Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Indgang Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitnessrum
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitnessrum Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Område: Central Pattaya Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 793 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (793)
Sorter efter:
Leif J. Par Denmark, 8. august 2012
Hotel med fri transport til stranden

Der er rent og pænt og høflig betjening.
7,3
Da vi ankom til hotellet blev vi mødt med stor venlighed. Vi kom senere for at få noget information om adgang til stranden. Hotellet kørte os straks derned. Vi boede højst oppe og havde en fantastisk udsigt ud over Pattaya. Værelset var flot rengjort og sengen var god. Der var fin adgang til balkon med bord og stole. Bade- og toiletfaciliteterne var helt i top med både spa og bruseniche. Morgenmaden skulle findes ude i byen.
Jitae R. Rejsende alene South Korea, 31. august 2014
Value for Money, kindly staffs, poor clean service

Value for Money, kindly staffs, Quiet place
7,3
I always like to stay here. Because, many benefits here to stay, Value for money, kind staffs. But, I'm not always satisfied about cleaning the room. One of reason to choose this hotel is everyday changed the sheets on bed. even though sometimes house keeper didn't change anything, just organize things. And dirty floor, there are many hairs, even I saw dirty big foot nail on the floor when I checked in.
Gary P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 30. august 2014
Very good

Check in. Room. Comfort
7
Food expensive. Wifi next to useless. Pool covered and cold. Computer useless. Comfortable rooms
Samuel B. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 18. august 2014
fantastic value for money

big rooms quiet yet convenient location
7,3
Arrived in the evening Super fast check in Room was deluxe. .big clean bathroom with separate bath and rain shower. Mini bar computer.and tea coffee maker in room Very very good value I'll be back for more for sure! ?
Arnault R. Par France, 11. august 2014
A great experience

quiet, friendly staff, nice hotel
10
Our stay was very nice. We appreciated the friendly staff. We would have appreciated a room on a much higher floor (we were on the 1st floor i.e. 2nd floor in Thailand). But the area is quite, maybe a bit far outside the busy beach road (between 5 and 10 minutes walk distance). The short walk to Amari hotel where we had breakfast was nice, and we really enjoyed having breakfast there. the food is excellent, the choice very wide. This hotel is a very good value for money. We recommend it without hesitation.
Colin T. Par United Kingdom, 6. august 2014
Nova Gold Pattaya

Really nice room, very well presented. Friendly staff.
9,3
Greeted as I entered reception by name. The process very quick and simple. Good quality Breakfast served in adjacent hotel with buggy transfer. I would use this hotel again.
Marcindy M. Gruppe Indonesia, 30. juli 2014
It was comfortable and worth it!

Comfortable, Cleanliness, Quite
9
We got the free upgrade to Deluxe room. The room was big with a large and comfy bed, really nice!!
Chaowit K. Par Thailand, 26. juli 2014
Calmly

Everyting
7,7
Darren M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. juli 2014
perfect

location, comfort, cleanlyness
10
Great
Eamonn P. Rejsende alene Ireland, 19. juli 2014
good hotel

room ,shower ,
8
my stay at the nova gold was good the rooms were very clean great shower and bathroom a computer in the room for internet use nice little pool and gym the only problem i had was the old lady receptionist who was very ignorant and had a big mouth and was not very plesant horrible woman that left a bad taste in my mouth after a nice stay and all the other very lovely smilimg staff this idiot ruined it

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - HaveNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - IndgangNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessrumNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessrumNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01