eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nova Gold Hotel

80/166 Moo.9,Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Have Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Indgang Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Business Center Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Swimmingpool Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitnessrum
Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Gæsteværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefra Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Fitnessrum Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Badeværelse Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Nova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant
Område: Central Pattaya Antal værelser: 77
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 779 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (779)
Sorter efter:
Leif J. Par Denmark, 8. august 2012
Hotel med fri transport til stranden

Der er rent og pænt og høflig betjening.
7,3
Da vi ankom til hotellet blev vi mødt med stor venlighed. Vi kom senere for at få noget information om adgang til stranden. Hotellet kørte os straks derned. Vi boede højst oppe og havde en fantastisk udsigt ud over Pattaya. Værelset var flot rengjort og sengen var god. Der var fin adgang til balkon med bord og stole. Bade- og toiletfaciliteterne var helt i top med både spa og bruseniche. Morgenmaden skulle findes ude i byen.
Darren M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. juli 2014
perfect

location, comfort, cleanlyness
10
Great
Eamonn P. Rejsende alene Ireland, 19. juli 2014
good hotel

room ,shower ,
8
my stay at the nova gold was good the rooms were very clean great shower and bathroom a computer in the room for internet use nice little pool and gym the only problem i had was the old lady receptionist who was very ignorant and had a big mouth and was not very plesant horrible woman that left a bad taste in my mouth after a nice stay and all the other very lovely smilimg staff this idiot ruined it
David G. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. juli 2014
Comfort hotel

Friendly staff, clean modern hotel, quiet vicinity
9,3
Comfortable and enjoyable.
Kwan W. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, location and ambience
7,7
staff was helpful and stay was very pleasant.
Marcel H. Gruppe Netherlands, 10. juli 2014
Good value for money

Location room and price
7,3
Good value for money centrally located near nightlife and beach and shopping.
Jitae R. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 29. juni 2014
Value for money

clean and spacious room
7
I was stayed in this hotel for one week. It was good. only one thing is not good that house keeper was not enough for cleaned up my room. Always left hairs and dusts one floor and corners. It made me feel bad everyday.
Kesaranahalli V. Forretningsrejsende India, 29. juni 2014
Pleasant stay

Good and clean rooms, Fast internet, Great staff
8
This was my second stay in Nova gold. very ocean rooms and Great staff. Good Pool and fitness centre .
Soon K. Gruppe Malaysia, 28. juni 2014
Comford stay

Big room , private pool , easy to get food
5,7
Its good to stay at this hotel . Can easily getfood in this area. The hotel have a very nice pool .The staff here is very friendly .Its close to nighlife , its very near to Hollywood Pattaya.
Vacharasak K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 27. juni 2014
The best budget hotel

Cleanliness, Internet, Breakfast
9,3
I have stayed at Nova Gold many times and always have very good experiene. Will continue to come back here for many times more.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nova Gold Hotel PattayaNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - HaveNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - IndgangNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Business CenterNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - SwimmingpoolNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessrumNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - GæsteværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet udefraNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - FitnessrumNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - BadeværelseNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - LobbyNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantNova Gold Hotel Pattaya - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04