Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 4784 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4784 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Sara R. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.
Anmeldt 25 august 2016

Hsieh N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

PEIK L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Ong G. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.
Anmeldt 24 august 2016

Michael P. fra Filippinerne
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Josephine S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.
Anmeldt 22 august 2016

Martin L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Novotel Bangkok
good
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Lina T. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Ng S. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
BKK Trip
Disappointed in the check-in service. The check in time supposed to be at 2pm but in the end we had to wait till 3.30pm then we can check in. Reason is the other guest paid for a late check out. So UNFAIR to us in this case. Only offer to let us have a late check out at 1pm which we do not need it.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Xiu A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Good location
Strategic location, free tuk tuk service to train stations. It will be good to have bathtub considering the price we pay
Anmeldt 18 august 2016