Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 4796 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4796 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,7

Kit C.
Hongkong
28 august 2016
Good location, clean & tidy hotel
Good location , clean & tidy hotel

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 august 2016
best hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool! (this time i got a higher price room maybe i booked late or maybe its peak season)

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 august 2016
best hotel in bkk
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!

Edmund A.
Malaysia
27 august 2016
my favourite hotel in bangkok
i lost count how many time i stayed in this hotel! if you are seeing a similar review then probably its me! super convenient location, good food all around the places. a great pool!

KOH D.
Singapore
26 august 2016
Convenient location good for elderly
Nothing more to ask for but just that for wifi acess in room, quite a hassle having to click complimentary plan every time. By default should b complimentary unless guests request for faster speed.

JACQUELIN H.
Singapore
26 august 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.

Sara R.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.

Sara R.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.

Hsieh N.
Singapore
24 august 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money

PEIK L.
Malaysia
24 august 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.