Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,5
baseret på 4786 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4786 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,8
  • Faciliteter 8,1
  • Beliggenhed 9,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,6
  • Personalet 8,6
  • Værdi for pengene 8,1
  • Mad/spisning 7,7
Sortér efter

JACQUELIN H.
Singapore
26 august 2016
Good Location
Staffs very friendly. Room is clean. & good location. Only stay this hotel while at Bkk.

Sara R.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Wonderful Holiday
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Staffs were friendly & very accommodating. Its convenient and feels safe. On that note, mini bar things should be kept in the mini bar & not outside. It can be misunderstood by guest.

Sara R.
Malaysia
25 august 2016
Shopping Buddies
It was a wonderful stay in the hotel with great hospitality given by the staffs. However, area to improve would be in-room dining. There was communication barrier with the staff & he didn't understand the request. This lead to an unpleasant conversation. Staff who handles calls should be able to understand & converse in English.

Hsieh N.
Singapore
24 august 2016
excellent
clean modern great location and value for money

PEIK L.
Malaysia
24 august 2016
Location
This is our second time stay in this hotel, booked a king size bed same with last time but given a corner room without bathtub n smaller room size. And was told that that is room type we booked. Bell boy was not helpful to call a taxi for us, but it's still convenient to look for taxi at the main road side. Price is keep increasing I think due to more customers choosing this hotel. Location is best for u to shop around pratunam area.

Ong G.
Singapore
24 august 2016
Good location
Good location and nice hotel.

Michael P.
Filippinerne
22 august 2016
Near the shopping areas, was pretty packed during our stay. Busy hotel
Taxis or Uber drivers have a hard time finding the lobby entrance

Josephine S.
Singapore
22 august 2016
Good location and excellent service
We had a smooth check-in and was assigned a clean room on the top floor. It was very quiet except the corridor was very stuffy the moment we got out of the lift or out of our room. Service is excellent and we were happy with the cleanliness.

Martin L.
Singapore
21 august 2016
Novotel Bangkok
good

Lina T.
Indonesien
21 august 2016
Great place to stay
I always stay at this htl since they opened few years ago. Very convenient htl to stay as it attached with the best wholesaler in Bkk. Easy access to find good local food and very friendly staffs.