eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Indgang Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 511

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

7,7

baseret på 757 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (757)
Sorter efter:
Joergen W. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2009
godt hotel og rimelig pris

Gode værelser exklusivt indrettet og super badeværelser hvor en voksen mand kan stå under en bruser og det er ikke normalt til Østen
8,7
Rigtig god beliggenhed ca. midt på Hong Kong side. Tæt på det hele og tæt på Star Ferry. Super morgenmands buffe hvor du selv betiller diverse hos kokken som så laver efter din bestilling. Og det er et roligt hotel med kanon service.
Avidianto S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 23. februar 2015
ok

n/a
4,7
Chin F. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 22. februar 2015
unworthy to pay such a high room rate

none
7
1. noisy air conditioner 2. uncomfortable pillow 3. small room 4. high price
Eng K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Worse hotel experience

Location, location and location
6,3
small room with unexpected bright and hot lighting design. The bathroom mirror being surrounded with 3 hot and bright light tubes which make you feel uncomfortable during your bathroom usage. the same thing happen to the bedroom. the way of front deck staff approaching and giving explanation is really hopeless. Might it due to Chinese Year Mood? For me, this hotel will be totally out of my consideration during my next trip of stay.
Jarinya L. Par Thailand, 16. februar 2015
If you were at Wan Chai

Standard small room
7,7
It's Hong Kong but i forgot to concern about room size when reserved. Room was small compare to Novotel in other countries. However, it met all room standard, nice and clean. Novotel Century located in the middle of two train stations - not too close but not too far from each, still a distance to walk.
Michael G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 16. februar 2015
Over rated

Location, lobby, location
6
The room was small, dated and the beds were uncomfortable. HVAC system worked fairly well. TV was an old CRT type. Bathroom was sub oar Everything Abiut this place screamed that it needed an update. I was extremely disappointed in Novotel
Michal K. Forretningsrejsende Israel, 15. februar 2015
u know what u ger when u book novotel

location close to subway
9,3
no complain everything i need and the staff was very nice
Ka M. Par Hong Kong, 15. februar 2015
Valentine's Day Stay Over

Pleasant environment, convenient location , lots of choice of food selection
7,7
Wen-Yu L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 11. februar 2015
good one.

service, location, brightness.
7,7
good.
Janet M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 30. januar 2015
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Location is excellent, within walking distance from Wanchai Station. The hotel is also served by the free shuttle bus from HK Central station.
9,7
I have stayed at the Novotel Century many times and find it comfortable, convenient and with polite, helpful staff. This time I booked a Premier Club room with access to the Premier Club on the top floor. I strongly recommend this. The Italian restaurant, Pepino's, is excellent for private and business entertaining. The mezzanine lounge bar is also convenient for meetings throughout the day, with excellent food and drinks service. The downside is the small bedroom size, but it's Hong Kong.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - IndgangNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3C08