eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 511

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 739 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (739)
Sorter efter:
Joergen W. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2009
godt hotel og rimelig pris

Gode værelser exklusivt indrettet og super badeværelser hvor en voksen mand kan stå under en bruser og det er ikke normalt til Østen
8,7
Rigtig god beliggenhed ca. midt på Hong Kong side. Tæt på det hele og tæt på Star Ferry. Super morgenmands buffe hvor du selv betiller diverse hos kokken som så laver efter din bestilling. Og det er et roligt hotel med kanon service.
Janet M. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 30. januar 2015
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Location is excellent, within walking distance from Wanchai Station. The hotel is also served by the free shuttle bus from HK Central station.
9,7
I have stayed at the Novotel Century many times and find it comfortable, convenient and with polite, helpful staff. This time I booked a Premier Club room with access to the Premier Club on the top floor. I strongly recommend this. The Italian restaurant, Pepino's, is excellent for private and business entertaining. The mezzanine lounge bar is also convenient for meetings throughout the day, with excellent food and drinks service. The downside is the small bedroom size, but it's Hong Kong.
Emma L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 27. januar 2015
Good location

Well located, recently refurbished, modern
7,7
Ko H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. januar 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Yamada A. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 31. december 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Par United States of America, 31. december 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Khing H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. december 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3A03