arrow-up-icon Vælg dit loyalitetsprogram for at se point
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (876)

Forretningsrejsende (458)

Par (172)

Rejsende alene (113)

Familie med små børn (68)

Familie med ældre børn (29)

Gruppe (36)

Rigtig godt
7,7
baseret på 876 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Faciliteter
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Personalet
7,7
Værdi for pengene
7,3
Mad/spisning
7,2

6,8 John D.
United Kingdom
16 marts 2016
Quality a little simple
Basic

8,3 Rolf B.
Australia
13 marts 2016
Business stay for 2 nights
Quietness, cleanliness and location
I stayed at this hotel many times and it was never disappointing.

6 ShaoLiang C.
Singapore
14 marts 2016
Nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, price
Very comfortable, though not too near from the mtr, but straightforward. However, during checkout, i tried to get the staff to help me get a taxi, but they just refer me to flag outside the hotel, which is fenced and part of it is blocked by a lorry outside the shop, and i'm with a huge luggage. So not a very good experience for the service.

8 Anukul T.
Thailand
29 februar 2016
Good
Nice

9 Ryan G.
Canada
01 marts 2016
Decent Hotel, good location
Staff, Location, Price
The Hotels staff was very friendly and check in/out was fast. The hotel location is great and the rooms were clean. Price was reasonable for the quality in HK.

7,6 Seksom C.
Thailand
23 februar 2016
Sumary
N/A

9,3 Wilson T.
Singapore
08 marts 2016
Nice food around, great location
great location, nice food around, good sized room
Excellent hotel staff service, was particular impressed with one of the staff at reception. There's nice food all around the hotel.

7,7 Thanat T.
Thailand
17 januar 2016
Great food good location but small room
Food, location, and staff
Our stay was overall satisfying because we had good food the whole time in hotel. The location is near exhibition center. The only drawback is room is too small

9 nenad P.
Slovenia
15 januar 2016
good location
location, comfort, bus transfer
perfect as usual

9,3 Meta M.
Indonesia
06 januar 2016
first impression
friendly, cozy, clean
browsing from the internet and read some of testimony, reachable place there's a shuttle bus from airport express very recommended place