eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 511

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 737 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (737)
Sorter efter:
Joergen W. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2009
godt hotel og rimelig pris

Gode værelser exklusivt indrettet og super badeværelser hvor en voksen mand kan stå under en bruser og det er ikke normalt til Østen
8,7
Rigtig god beliggenhed ca. midt på Hong Kong side. Tæt på det hele og tæt på Star Ferry. Super morgenmands buffe hvor du selv betiller diverse hos kokken som så laver efter din bestilling. Og det er et roligt hotel med kanon service.
Tan B. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. januar 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6
Sze W. Par Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
GOOD FOR THE VALUE

CLEANLINESS, STAFF PERFORMANCE, LOCATION
10
EVERTHING IS PERFECT
Yamada A. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 31. december 2014
Novotel Century Hong Kong
4
worth
Samm W. Par United States of America, 31. december 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel was nice
8
Khing H. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 31. december 2014
just average

location, restaurant
5,7
the room is really small for a 4-star hotel but considered is at Hong Kong area, so i am still tolerable. However, it was quite disappointing that the lobby staff were just standing there when we came to check-in with many bags (about 8 big luggages). They didn't bother to help out or offer the baggage trolley. The concierge in-charged of the tours were happy to help. Location isn't a problem as taxi can be grabbed easily or just within walking distance to MRT or the exhibition centre. Good restaurant around too.
Chye S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. december 2014
Nice Location

location, price, cleaniness
8
best location at this price, however Agoda price could be higher than walk in rate.
Yossi I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 20. december 2014
In the heart of Wan Chai

Close to Wan Chai hustle bustle, within walking distance to Star Ferry Pier, within waling distance to MTR station
8,3
Staffs were helpful. We left a backpack in a tram, and we found it with help from concierge staff
Terrance K. Familie med små børn United States of America, 16. december 2014
We Chai Good!

Location, comfort, price
8,3
Hotel is in a great location. Very good restaurant and pubs nearby. Close to metro stop. Room was nice, comfortable. Wifi is not free, we paid for 3 hours. Most hotels seem to not charge for this anymore.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Century Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Century Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærheden


AS-AGWEB-3B07