eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 511

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 687 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (687)
Sorter efter:
Joergen W. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2009
godt hotel og rimelig pris

Gode værelser exklusivt indrettet og super badeværelser hvor en voksen mand kan stå under en bruser og det er ikke normalt til Østen
8,7
Rigtig god beliggenhed ca. midt på Hong Kong side. Tæt på det hele og tæt på Star Ferry. Super morgenmands buffe hvor du selv betiller diverse hos kokken som så laver efter din bestilling. Og det er et roligt hotel med kanon service.
Wai K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
wanchai hotel

location
7,7
Staff there r reasonable helpful
Shia E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. september 2014
A Pleasant Stay at Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

Friendly and Very Nice Staff, Delicious Room Services, Free Wifi
7,7
This was my first time in Hong Kong and my boss recommended Novotel Century Hotel as the location is really an added point. I reached at the hotel around 12pm and I am able to get to the room immediately I have done the hotel check-in. It was quite surprised me. The room is tidy, clean and very nice. The staff are friendly and helpful. It is only about 10 minutes walk to the central of Causeway Bay for shopping. It is about 20 minutes walk to Victoria Harbour and Hong kong Convention Centre. I will stay with Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong if I am visiting Hong Kong again.
David D. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 2. september 2014
Business

Location
10
Perfect
David C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 27. august 2014
Convenient hotel in the middle of Wanchai

Good location, nice amenities, friendly staff
6
The hotel is located in the middle of Wanchai, across from the convention centre and major business offices. It is also close to many local shops and businesses, and only a short tram ride from Causeway Bay. This provides convenient access to shopping and business locales, while retaining a quieter neighbourhood around the hotel. The hotel also has several fine restaurants, and there is a KTV next door for entertainment.
Sumin Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 21. august 2014
Good Choice

comfortable bed, quiet room and good location
8
I booked a standard room and were upgraded to executive floor. The room is decent size for HK standart, quiet and clean. The staff is helpful and check in and out was a breeze. Good location, less than 10 min walk to subway station and 10 mins to Causeway Bay. There are plenty of good restaurants in the vicinity.
Tiam H. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2014
comfortable and value for money

location, clean, comfortable
8
Enjoyable
Yang S. Forretningsrejsende China, 17. august 2014
Good location

Location ,
8,3
The room is old . But location is good
Ryuzo S. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 15. august 2014
Good location,

Good location, comfortable,
7
Nice place to stay. Not far from the subway. I feel hotel staff' service is worse than a year ago. But this is depends on the staff. Most of them are quite kind and friendly. Anyway this hotel is ok.
Yingmeng X. Par China, 11. august 2014
Great hotel

I will stay here when I come to HK next time
10

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02