eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Suite Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærheden
Område: Wanchai Antal værelser: 511

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 660 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (660)
Sorter efter:
Joergen W. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 22. september 2009
godt hotel og rimelig pris

Gode værelser exklusivt indrettet og super badeværelser hvor en voksen mand kan stå under en bruser og det er ikke normalt til Østen
8,7
Rigtig god beliggenhed ca. midt på Hong Kong side. Tæt på det hele og tæt på Star Ferry. Super morgenmands buffe hvor du selv betiller diverse hos kokken som så laver efter din bestilling. Og det er et roligt hotel med kanon service.
Anthony C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 21. juli 2014
Internet is a Rip Off

It was clean and well furnished, the swimming pool was nice and quiet, and the buffet breakfast was good.
5,7
As a business traveller having internet access is essential so i was really disappointed to find the internet was not free like in all the budget hotels in HK i have used, but was chargeable at the rip off rate of $140 a day. That's totally unreasonable, i will never use this hotel again.
Eliot C. Gruppe Taiwan, 7. juli 2014
Convenient

Nice location and near MTR, go everywhere is very convenient
8,3
Teo K. Par Singapore, 7. juli 2014
Good comfortable stay

Close proximity to MRT Wanchai, good food in area, clean room
7,3
Good comfortable stay although room was smaller than expected
Changman M. Gruppe South Korea, 6. juli 2014
Good location and helpful staffs.

location , breakfast, price
8
Wilfred M. Par Canada, 6. juli 2014
GOOD buffet breakfeast

buffett brkfest, breakeast , breakfeast buffet
7,3
Small room , spartan furniture,city view 6th floor. No toileties.eg, tooth brush, shampoo, shower cap,etc.
Lawrence B. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
dissapointing

?
5,7
I chose this hotel because it had a swimming pool and i had planned to have lunch around the pool with another couple, business associates/friends. I invited them to come to the pool are and we would sit outside and have lunch. When my friends arrived the hotel wanted to charge them $500 each to sit outside and have lunch around the pool! Needless to say this petty mindedness meant we had lunch in another establishment. Loss to the Novotel in dining revenue
Paul S. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. juni 2014
Good location in Wanchai

Location is great, good standard rooms and fair breakfast
8
Disapppointing WIFI service but other apsects were very good
Allen E. Rejsende alene Finland, 15. juni 2014
Good Hong Kong city center hotel

Novotel at city center on Hong Kong island
8,3
The Novotel (that used to be called something else in the past) is well positioned for tourism and for business. Close to ferry station, shopping a plenty, 10 minutes from airport express train access, and also same time to Macau ferry port, and many other activities close by. Although the rooms are a bit smaller than one would like, they are equipped to Novotel standard. The hotel itself is not really "affodable" but in this area of Hong Kong hotels can easily cost double or triple, depending when you book. This hotel fills up quickly, so booking on time is important. The restaurant, although expensive, is very popular, and quite good. Breakfast is excellent.
Issac L. Par Australia, 15. juni 2014
Great to saty with

wifi service and location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong HongkongNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Transport i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Attraktioner i nærhedenNovotel Century Hotel Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Century Hotel Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B04