eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 440

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fremragende

8,2

baseret på 2853 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2853)
Sorter efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Lai Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
ventilation system is noisy, pillows are too soft

very closed to airport and outlets
7
Lai Y. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. februar 2015
no free wifi, machines in gym room are out of orde

very closed to airport
7,3
Hubert M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. februar 2015
Evaluation of Novatel City Gate Hotel

Location , cleanliness, rated
8,3
Very good. Staff was polite and helpful and room was great and free gym was an added feature
Lena A. Rejsende alene Singapore, 16. februar 2015
Perfect place for quick stay in HK

Room view, location and service
9
It was the perfect location for a one night stopover in HK with an early early morning flight and shop till you drop spot. Clean room, convenient access to supermarts and restaurants, the airport is just 8mins away via cab and 15 via free shuttle bus. Perfect for a city gal and families!
Tse S. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. februar 2015
Small but tidy

tidy, nice restaurant and good view
7,3
well located and excellent food
Ravindra P. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 13. februar 2015
Convenient but not great service

Location, cleanliness, attentiveness by the manager
6,3
Room was good, but had some problems with the door, which was sorted out. The biggest issue was that the 6am shuttle filled up quickly, because it was small,. So if you need to get to the airport quickly you need to queue up early, as you will be late for your flight. It would have been good if this was communicated when I was checking out, which it wasn't.
Mary E. Rejsende alene Australia, 12. februar 2015
Overnight at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

Location close to HK International Airport, Shuttle bus service, proximity to Tung Chung MTR station
7,7
My stay at the Novotel Citygate Hong Kong was mostly convenient, it enabled me to get to the airport quickly in the morning. Initially there was a problem with the electronic key and hence accessing my room but this was dealt with promptly and with understanding by the staff in charge. As I try to travel on a budget this hotel was quite expensive but I got a cheaper rate for a standard room via the internet. It came as a surprise when I found that there would be a charge for any WIFI use in the room and I used the Business centre instead. I did not try the catering as I assumed that too would cost more than I would want to pay so I have given a score of 3 for this service. Otherwise the hotel suited my purpose, perhaps I could gain a fuller impression if I stay there another time.
Murray B. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 12. februar 2015
Perfectly Located Near Airport

Location, airport shuttle and proximity to 'higher end' factory outlet mall
9
Good but expensive on this mid February visit. (Room rates seem to vary considerably.)
Richard Q. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 11. februar 2015
A great place to stay before or after a flight

Location, rooms, convenience
9,3
Novotel is a great place to stay, before or after a flight to or from Hong Kong. The rooms are very modern and nice. The Hotel is attached to Citygate outlets, which is a big mall. You can shop for anything and have a choice of restaurants. I ate in one of the restaurants at Novotel, and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the food. I usually, don't care for Hotel Restaurants.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B05