Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Spa Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 440

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 3072
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3072)
Sorter efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ka W. Familie med små børn China, 25. august 2015
Location is good, but air con is not stable.

Location, view, room size
6,3
Overall is fine except for the air con temp which keep increasing and decreasing randomly, it made my friend could not sleep well all night. Secondly, the front desk charged my friend 100hkd more for one minute late for the check out time. We are sure that we arrived the front desk before check out time, its because the queue was long, that's beyond our control. Its ridiculous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carlos V. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. august 2015
Great Location, Great Stay

Near popular attractions and airport, great swimming pool, beside outlet mall
8
If you're into a quick break for HK Disneyland, Ngong Ping Cable Car, and some time for outlet shopping, then this hotel is for you. I wasn't able to book a room with breakfast so I can't say anything about the food (I rated neutral since there's no N.A. option above). What my kid and I really enjoyed are the swimming pools. The water is very clean and the adult pool height is between 3 to 4.5 feet. So my 6-year old kid can play with me in the adult pool safely. Nothing spectacular about the staff but they are a lot more friendly than the ones you'll meet throughout Hong Kong. I would stay here again if my itinerary is the same as this trip.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dongjun Z. Par China, 20. august 2015
Excellent stay.

close to the airport
10
close to the airport
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nuchanon S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 17. august 2015
nice location very near subway

location, outlet and room
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng S. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 14. august 2015
Overall acceptable

location & room service
8
Clean and quite hotel as its located close to the airport. Toilet design is weird, its actually divided into three sessions but the closet area ia so tiny for just a closet without tub for handwash & rubbish bin inside...a bit inconvenience. Shower room has no hanger, all clothes need to put outside the shower room... The claendar on the bed stand is very dusty...can see the dust while on the bed!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edward R. Familie med små børn Australia, 4. august 2015
Nearly disneyland and big buddha, easy to get ther

Good locations, just inside big outlets shops.
7
Nice and convenient to get yo disneyland and big buddha with kids, no free Internet in the rooms, free at lobby area only 20 mins, not 4 stars hotels standard.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agung T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. august 2015
It was a very good hotels.

It's very convenient to the mall. It's very close to the airport. And very nice views.
8,7
It was very pleasant to stay and all the staffs are very helpful.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kathleen R. Par Philippines, 25. juli 2015
Superb location

Location, convenience & good shopping access rolled in one area
8
We had a very limited time in Hongkong. To maximize the one day that we had, we decided to book at Novotel so that we can move around Hongkong without thinking about our luggages & freely roam around as we would be accessible to the MTR. What also thrilled us was the convenient shuttle to the airport which freed us from the worries of catching up our flight & being in a hurry. Novotel though not really luxurious in accommodation is convenience exemplified.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 24. juli 2015
Great stay

room, food, location
10
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SpaNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06