eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 440

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2689 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2689)
Sorter efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Rhona D. Par Philippines, 21. oktober 2014
great location, comfortable hotel

free airport shuttle service, great view, accessible to many things
9,3
We were happy to get to the hotel from the airporr with no hassle due to its free shuttle service. Location is just 5 minnutes away. We had a quick check-in. Our room was spacious with all the amenities. Shopping was easy with the outlet mall just right next to the hotel to include the many food shops and a supermarket. Ngong ping 360 cable car and mass trasportation are likewise located nearby. I would definitely come back to this hotel.
Lai W. Par Hong Kong, 19. oktober 2014
Nice room but late check in

1. The location is a bit far, but there're beach nearby 2. There're outlet nearby 3.Many Restaurants nearby
7,7
As i requested twin bed and room with bath tub, but finally the reception desk ppl said they didn't know that, I wondering how's the communication of agoda with those hotel going on?! Also they told us they can only provide room at 5 pm at very start, 5 pm??! Who can accept this super late check in time? Lucky we insist many times then we got a room at around 2-3 pm. I really hope agoda and Novotel can be improved in above problems. Others are fine for us.
Yi S. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel

Spacious room and toilet, good location
8,7
Hotel stay was pleasant. Location wise is very near the Hong Kong airport, with free shuttle to the airport. Convenient as it was near to the attractions we visited (Ngong Ping 360 and Disneyland)
Yee K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Family with young kids

Very close to airport, good shopping nearby and very near to cable car.
7,7
I would not bring my two kids here because they keep running round the minibar which stood right in the odd center of the room. There's also red wine placed low at the shelf which kids may break it accidentally. Of course if your kids aren't as active as mine, this is a rather good room to stay. Also I don't quite like the open concept of my room, not much privacy.
Lieu P. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. oktober 2014
Great hotel

near to airport and shopping area
9
Nice and good hotel
Enkhjin S. Forretningsrejsende Mongolia, 15. oktober 2014
The best

Outlet,restaurant,calm
10
Super
Juliana L. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 13. oktober 2014
VERY NEAR TO HK AIRPORT

PEACEFUL, CONVENIENT TO AIRPORT, GOOD AND CLEAN
7,3
PAID ABOVE AVERAGE FOR ONE NITE'S STAY BECAUSE WE NEEDED TO BE NEAR TO THE AIRPORT FOR OUR EARLY MORNING FLIGHT OUT THE NEXT DAY. HOTEL IS NEXT TO CITYGATE FACTORY OUTLET ALTHOUGH THE MALL CAN BE COVERED IN UNDER AN HOUR AS NOTHING MUCH WORTH BUYING. A SUPERMARKET LOCATED AT THE BASEMENT OF THE CITYGATE MALL WHICH IS USEFUL. FOOD AND CAFE AVAILABLE BESIDES WHAT THE HOTEL CATERS FOR. ROOM IS WELL KEPT AND PEACEFUL SURROUNDING AND BED COMFORTABLE. BATHROOM UNUSUAL AS TOWEL AND CLOTHES MUST BE HUNG OUTSIDE BATH DOOR OR WILL BE DRENCHED FROM THE SPRAY... OTHER THAN THAT...PRICE FOR THIS HOTEL IS ON THE HIGH SIDE.
Chaiyong W. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 12. oktober 2014
Good standard as always

Location, shopping, sightseeing
7
I stay here many times for exhibition as the hotel located near the convention. However, even you're not business traveller, you'd still able to enjoy with this hotel as the CityGate outlet just right after the hotel. It's also near Disneyland, Nong Ping and the 1st station of TungChung Line. It's quite convenient if you have no plan to get into city (about 30-40 mins by train to city). Ps. they should provide complimentary wifi service in-room!
Noelle C. Par Portugal, 10. oktober 2014
close to airport and convenient

stylish convenient clean
7
It's close to airport with shopping mall downstairs.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02