Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 3282 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (3282)
Sortér efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andina B. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
My first trip to hongkong

Strategic location, good staff, best location for shopping
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rachelle A. Familie med små børn Philippines, 31. januar 2016
Best hotel

Convinience, accessible and cleanliness
10
I am very satisfied, we had a great experience, my family especially my children enjoyed our stay, location is accessible and very convinient especially for us with children and infant. Overall, my rating is very satisfied and i am sure we will return again to Novotel citygate on our next visit in HK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Odkhuu D. Familie med små børn Mongolia, 29. januar 2016
Hotel with good location

Big shopping Mall, close to MTR station, free shuttle bus to airport
9,3
Because we arrived in Hong Kong for short-time, we looked to stay near the airport. Since I know well the Novotel Hotel we stayed there. Hotel shuttle bus goes from the airport every 15 minutes, so no need to wait. This hotel is clean and with good location. From MTR Tung Chung Station you can reach every place in the city. On Lantau Island is also Disneyland, Big Buddha Statue. For shopping, we have access to the City Gate Outlet Mall with many famous brand shops. We were satisfied that stayed at Novotel Hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Leung K. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 25. januar 2016
Supreme staff!

Staff, staff knowledge, staff passion
8
Hotel itself is pretty nice but thing beat the performance of the friendly staff! Their patient and knowledge put hotel in other level!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rickard H. Familie med små børn Sweden, 13. januar 2016
Internet

Location, Breakfast
7
It was good BUT, have to pay for Internet in the rooms is not what I expect of a 4 star hotel 2016. I have over 90 hotel nights a year in different part of the world and to not have unclouded internet in the fee is very unusual.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liu A. Familie med små børn China, 13. januar 2016
Good hotel

Value for money ,near Disney land near MTR
9,3
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nancy C. Par Canada, 11. januar 2016
layover

free transfer prompt service location
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee L. Par Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
not worth to be 4 star in Hong Kong

big toilet
4,3
Lighting in the room is not unstable, it switched off suddenly. 6/F is premium level , I really don't understand . Small room housekeeper suddenly came inside my room to clean when I was not check out , super strange and uncomfortable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Liau K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2016
Great hotel great service

Comfortable, clean and services was good. Convenient
9,7
Great choices of hotel in Hong Kong.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - HaveNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04