eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Suite Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 440

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2922 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2922)
Sorter efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Leon C. Par Malaysia, 29. april 2015
Great Location

Great Location, Clean and Tidy
7,3
Nice and simply great...
Noelle C. Forretningsrejsende Portugal, 28. april 2015
clean close to airport

clean convenient staff polite
7,3
It's close to airport with shuttle bus service.
Luo T. Par Singapore, 26. april 2015
This hotel change my impression of Hongkong

The friendly and helpful staff, convinent location(near to airport, disneyland & lantau island) nice hotel with a view
9,3
Its our 3rd time to Hongkong but 1st stay with Novotel Citygate. We decided to go with this hotel as the distance from the airport was just a 5-10mins journey as we do not want to waste time travelling. The hotel provided free shuttle bus from the airport to hotel and when we got to the hotel, we were greeted by a very friendly staff, Eugene. He made it a great way to start our holiday and not to mention we got a complimentary Upgrade for our room. we did not take up breakfast at the hotel hence unable to comment on the food. the hotel room view is excellent as compared to our previous trip and shopping mall is also at the door step. Train station is also about 5-10mins walking distance away. we love the location of the hotel as its near the disneyland, airport and lantau island. However it will take some travelling time by train if you're going to the town. Overall this is a nice hotel with great staff and we will definately go back to Novotel Citygate when we are back to Hongkong
Mabel P. Rejsende alene United States of America, 25. april 2015
Convenient Location for Hiking in Lantau Island

Hiking Lantau Island
7,3
Satisfied
Ken F. Par Canada, 23. april 2015
great airport comfort

location, shuttle and comfortable
8,7
Short and sweet
Robert L. Par United States of America, 22. april 2015
First class nice comfy rooms

the bed and bedding, concierge service convenient location.
9
Very nice but Disneyland was disappointing
Pheemanach C. Par Thailand, 21. april 2015
Good

Location, near outlet shoping, Near to Mtr
8,3
Very good near everything and easy to got to airport just 10 mins by shuttle bus from Hotel
Noelle C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 21. april 2015
Best hotel for use of Tung Chung pool

Thos is the best hotel for you if you shop at Citygate, have events at the Ting Chung pool and when you want to ride the Ngong Ping Cable car.
7,7
The room and service is of ACCOR standard meaning, the best! Hotel staff at the front desk and house keeping were always alert, efficient and never fail to be of service to their clients.
Jenny L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. april 2015
review

cleanliness, comfort, polite staff
7
Chargeable wifi? Not acceptable for 4 star hotel. This gives impression that the hotel is a miser, not willing to provide convenience for customers. The same goes to Novotel Eiffel Tower, only 1mb of WiFi? Might as well not give at all. Would not use Novotel anymore.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SuiteNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3A03