eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel

51 Man Tung Road, Hong Kong Lufthavn, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/Café Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Hong Kong Lufthavn Antal værelser: 440

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

baseret på 2730 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2730)
Sorter efter:
Annette N. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 2. oktober 2009
Super Hotel

Fantastisk - at det er så tæt på lufthavnen og så til den pris.
8,3
Helt ok hotel,som ligger tæt på lufthavnen.Pænt og ordentligt.En meget fin pris - dejligt med swimmingpool.
Charles T. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Not a pleasant stay

Close proximity to transport and shopping and convenience of free shuttle to airport.
7
I have requested for a high floor but they allocated the lowest level at 6 to us instead. It was still comforting that our room faces the pool! They should pay attention to customer's request and provide solutions though... Room was tidy but apparently some tiny blood stains can be noted on the bed sheets...wondering if their service has deteriorated.. Overall, it is still value for money considering the proximity....
Norman R. Gruppe Philippines, 17. november 2014
Best Place to stay

location, cleanliness, nice staff
8,3
Very comfortable stay
Lai F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 15. november 2014
An ideal hotel for families and business traveller

free shutter to airport, good service and location close to sight seeing eg. Big Buddha and Disneyland
8
I had stayed at Novotel Citygate few times previously as business traveller. This time, had choosen it again for our family trip due to good services from this hotel. Room is clean and bright. With it's rate, it is spacious as compared to some in the city. Breakfast range is not fantastic but reasonable. Link to shopping mall with supermarket. Noticed there used to have someone coordinating local tour in the business center, but counter was emptied during my stay. Location wise is great if you intend to visit Big Buddha (Ngong Ping) as cable car station is beside the hotel..5-10mins walk over. And I was relieved that it was only one station to Sunny Bay (Disneyland), as the whole trip ended around 8-9pm which was tiring for my family. Definely come back to this hotel again!
Tom L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 15. november 2014
Nice

Location & Service
8
2nd time staying at Novotel Citygate Hong Kong. As usual, never disappoint me in terms of services and value for money. Location wise is everything you can ask for, attached to the mall outlet and train station. 5 minutes walk to the cable car station which take you to the Big Buddha.
Charlene K. Familie med små børn Australia, 12. november 2014
all good

location, cleanlinrss, staff
8,7
good
Helen P. Par Australia, 9. november 2014
Staff were very friendly & helpful.

Clean, Friendly & Helful.
9
Only 1 night, very convenient to the airport, lovely room & friendly staff. With a late flight would have liked more room in the guest lounge to sit. For such a large establishment we had to sit in the bistro which meant we had to order something even though we did not need too.
Kam S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 8. november 2014
Good aiport hotel

free shuttle, near outlet mall and near MTR station
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Kam S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 6. november 2014
Airport hotel

near aiport, near mall and near public transport
8
Good and pleasant. Have been a repeat customer for years.
Esther F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 5. november 2014
Superb Stay

Staff service, Standard of Room, Location
10
Hotel is fantastic! We had not been to HK before and were so pleased with this hotel. We took the complimentary bus from the airport, easy check in, took the upgrade to stay in room until 4pm, wifi and breakfast! Room was clean, comfy beds and great view! Shower was welcome after our long trip, had a coffee in our hotel gowns while relaxing on our beds! Food is excellent. Cannot fault this hotel and would definitely stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel HongkongNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/CaféNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - DansesalNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra

Kundeanmeldelser - Novotel Citygate Hong Kong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A07