Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Børneklub Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 2458 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2458)
Sortér efter:
Alex C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
Good Location

location cleanliness location
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ong S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. januar 2016
nice stay

friendly staff, clean hotel room, nice location for food
7,7
i enjoy my stay over there.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Linda T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. januar 2016
Good location

location / food selection nearby / friendly staff
6,3
Room was okay, clean but abit small. was satisfied with the hotel except the cleaning crew were talking very loudly outside our doors while cleaning other rooms at 7plus am. Was woken up by them and nearly went out to ask them to lower their volume.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Deon N. Par South Africa, 6. januar 2016
Ok stay

Location. Clean. Bed
6,3
We just arrived from Phuket and we were spoiled by the standard in Phuket. Novotel wasn't the best but is good enough for a night or two. Good location in Nathan road.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kia N. Par Singapore, 5. januar 2016
Good but not so much for value.

Housekeeping and room
6
Overall not bad but price wise, its on the high side.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manaswee U. Familie med små børn Thailand, 5. januar 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
6
Good place, location very good, good food, good service but no wifi
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alisa C. Par Malaysia, 5. januar 2016
hotel with good service & location

location, service and comfortable bed
7,3
the location is ideal for those who want to explore TST, to Mongkok. Hotel is near to Jordan MTR station. lots of food restaurant nearby. walk a bit further for more reasonable price food. room and toilet was clean, bed was comfortable service was good. price a bit on the high side though for a hotel in Jordan.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Manaswee U. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 4. januar 2016
Good place to stay

Location Food Service
7,7
Good place to stay but no wifi, good location, good food and good service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jumrus E. Familie med små børn Thailand, 3. januar 2016
Clean comfortable

Wifi location comfortable
7,7
Agoda
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Janicka M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. januar 2016
PERFECT NEW YEAR GETAWAY WITH FAMILY!

Location, Amenities, Friendly Staff.
9,7
We booked 8 Rooms at the Novotel Hotel Nathan Road for our New Year 2016 getaway, booking was a breeze as usual with agoda :) We were asked arrival details as to make checking in faster. Going to the hotel from the HK Airport didn't need to be expensive nor should it compromise comfort because just using the A21 Bus from the airport proved to be such a perfect means of transportation, even with kids, YES even with kids!!! Arriving at the hotel, we were greeted and attended to immediately (probably because we arrived as a big group with so many luggage! can you imagine?!) we checked in and was delighted that 4 rooms we're already available for early check in!! Great!!! we only had to wait for about 30 more minutes for the other rooms to be available! and that was 10am :) Thank you novotel! :) The rooms were big and clean, comfortable and complete. Beds were soft, they provided us with extra pillows as well, we stayed there for 5 days and we enjoyed every day of it thanks to the perfect location and the comfort this hotel gave. Taxi readily available downstairs, wifi in the lobby was fast, subway 2 blocks away, shopping and food all around the area. 711 in front of the hotel, money exchange, super delicious congee house and chinese restaurant just across the street! Awesome! :) We'll surely come back for more! and definitely stay here again!!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BørneklubNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07