eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1852 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1852)
Sorter efter:
Wai K. Par Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Thumbs up

Location is brilliant. 10min walk to the underground. The room was spacious which is rare in HK hotels. Clean and tidy, staff were friendly
9,7
We had a good experience with Novotel in terms of the room condition, location, hospitality. Definitely will choose this hotel again.
Familie med ældre børn 22. juli 2014
The hotel is clean and close to MTR station

The hotel is clean, close to MTR and easily accessible to all popular area like mongkok, tsim tza tsui, Yau ma Tei and etc. Nearby hotel there is also lots of great restaurant with delicious food.
8,7
The hotel is close to Jordan MTR station which you have to walk for about 5minutes to reach the station. Hotel close to Nathan road where easily accessible to all good and shopping area. Sasa (hotel is connected with sasa) is just below the hotel where you can always shop for cosmetic/skin care any time. Can easily accessible to local delicacy restaurant where it is just walking distance between hotel and the restaurant. The room is clean and big compare to normal hotel room size. Opposite hotel there is also 7-11 and also a restaurant (Nathan congee and noodle restaurant) which sell delicious porridge. We ate there few times during our 7days in HK. You can also walk to Yau ma Tei which is only 0.3miles away from the hotel. Overall our stay is comfortable
Prapasri S. Gruppe Thailand, 21. juli 2014
Simple but nice

Staff, big bed and not too bad location
7,7
Yiing C. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
2nd stayed in this hotel

good location, service good, clean, friendly staffs
7
2 years ago we stayed at this hotel. This time we have decided to stayed here again for almost a week. Overall is satisfied. Negative point is the in the middle of the mattress is getting softer and less supportive than the other parts of the mattress,in comparing of 2 years before, which was not really good for our back. The carpet smelled musty.
Kit F. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. juli 2014
Fun and enjoyable

location, service and comfort
7,3
Enjoyable!
Anna N. Par Singapore, 18. juli 2014
Centralized location, easily accessible to MTR

Centralized location, surrounded by good eateries
7,7
Fast check-in & check-out processes. One thing I must comment was about the staff service. The TV remote wasn't working, so we called for technician. Before technician left, I asked if there's swimming pool located in the hotel & I'm stunned that instead of answering me, he pointed to the phone & said " press 1 to ask"!! Come on!! Are you telling me don't know? Or you will only do what's within your job scope & refused to answer simple question like this? I'm really disappointed by his attitude. Next thing I want to comment was that the bed in our room has bed bugs & both my hubby & me got bitten quite badly during the last few days. We informed the staff & he's kind enough to suggest that they will ask room service to change the sheets, etc & offer a room change. But given the hassles & the fact that it's our last night, we decided to just stay on. Upon check-out, I thought out of courtesy, staff should have shown some concerns & ask if we are alright, etc but nothing.
Josephine S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. juli 2014
Comfortable

Central located in the city
6,3
It is nice stay
Aimay C. Gruppe Taiwan, 14. juli 2014
Clean and comfortable room. Convenient location.

Nice king,sized bed. A21 bus from the airport stops at the hotel.
8,7
Aimay C. Gruppe Taiwan, 13. juli 2014
Has a friendly atmosphere. Will come back again.

Easy access to public transportations, shops and restaurants.
8,7
Pasu K. Gruppe Thailand, 13. juli 2014
Excellent, Centrally located, Easy to go

Fun, Clean and Best location
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07