Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Buffet Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

fra 2294
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,3
Alle anmeldelser (2294)
Sorter efter:
Joycelyn L. Par Singapore, 27. juli 2015
Good stay

Location, cleanliness, security
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sulyono H. Gruppe Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
Nice location

Nice location, nice room
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vincent T. Par Indonesia, 20. juli 2015
Just Ok

Located near MTR Station, easy to find restaurant and close to shopping malls.
7,7
Room and toilet is a bit old. Bed is not that comfortable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sulyono H. Gruppe Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nicehotel

Nicehotel,nicelocation
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sulyono H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Nicehotel

Nice hotel, nice location
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. juli 2015
Good location, good hospitality

Location, value for money
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Angsuda K. Par Thailand, 16. juli 2015
Comfortable

Staff service, Location and Comfortable
9,7
Happy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilson C. Familie med små børn Singapore, 13. juli 2015
Nice stay

The services of the staff, great location, cleanliness
9,3
We booked the executive room, it was the best part of our hk trip, short walk to Jordan MTR, services was great too giving my kid birthday cake and packed breakfast for us before we booked out at 4am
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chuan H. Par Malaysia, 12. juli 2015
Arrange couple into two single bed room

Location,value and clean
4,7
Room very small, I check in at 1-2 pm, they arrange a single bed room for me even thought there is double bed available. Arrange couple into two single bed room , I ask for upgrade they ask me pay double. I won't visit to this hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 9. juli 2015
Always back here

Location, comfort, staff
9,3
I always come back here whenever I visit Hong Kong. I must say, it is totally value for money! The location is very convenient with just a 5 minutes walk away from the MTR (train station). The room is a little bit cramp but that's usually how the Hong Kong housing are anyway. The staff are great! They smile at you and they speak relatively good English! They used to have Wifi services only at the lobby and we could only log in for 10 minutes each time, but it seems they have upgraded it to unlimited access to all the rooms so I am very pleased with that service as well. I tried the breakfast at the restaurant since it came with the room, and I was pleased with the taste. I am Asian, and the restaurant did serve a relatively good combination of both Asian and Western dishes. Another plus point is the fact that the hotel is just directly opposite Temple Street (one of the night markets) which also has many restaurants to choose from! I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend it to any other traveller to Hong Kong!
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - MøderumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BuffetNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06