eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 2047 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2047)
Sorter efter:
Jy S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
9
Good location and clean hotel. Air conditional need to do service because not cold.
Jy S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. november 2014
Good location and value for money

good location, room comfort and value for money
8
Air conditional need to service already, not cold at all. Room clean and good location.
Sumalee P. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 21. november 2014
will come again

location price service
4
everythings ok.
Evelyn H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 21. november 2014
Novotel good stay

Location, Room Size, Clean
9
Good
Igor I. Familie med små børn Russia, 19. november 2014
well located in the heart of city

located on the main road of Kowloon in short work to major city attractions and MRT (2 min to MRT), friendly staff, perfect breacfasts
9
Five nights stay in the hotel was pleasant. Considering we came for attractions and did not want spent much time reaching them, the location was an issue. The hotel is greatly located: 3 min to MRT Jordan, 10 min to Kowloon park and 20 min to Star pier. Information desk were very supportive with the advice on way to take and provided great selection of excursions. Rooms are spacious considering the average for the city. Checking in and out is well organized.
Willy W. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 19. november 2014
Beware of Hidden Costs

Location
7,7
Novotel Nathan is slightly cheaper than its neighbouring hotels but ridden with hidden costs. Room Wifi is NOT FREE. I was charged 220 HKD for watching some old Hong Kong movies without knowledge. THere were no warning it is a paid channel and I got a shock when I check out
Kitti K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 17. november 2014
average

good location
6,7
Chariya X. Par Thailand, 15. november 2014
Great Hotel with Great Location

Staffs, Standard of Hotel, Location
6,7
We stayed at Novotel NathanRoad Kowloon Hotel for 3 days. We liked the hotel as the location was good. Not too far from MTR. The room was clean and the good was great. The front reception was very nice to us. We arrived a few hours earlier than check in time. Our room was not ready. However, we had the need to get in the room for some reason and the front desk reception understood our need. She tried her best to get us a room by locating us in another room for a few hours before leaving to our room. So we were impressed with that. The staffs were friendly. We had a good time staying at the hotel.
Chariya X. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 15. november 2014
Average Hotel

Location, Size of Room, Comfortable
8,3
We stayed at Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel for 5 days. We were there for exhibition so the most important things for us were location of the hotel, size of the room and comfortability of the room. Novotel Nathan Road had them all. We had a great time staying there and we will surely return again.
Koh M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 15. november 2014
OVERALL IS V.GOOD

OVERALL IS GOOD
6
OVERALL IS GOOD.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02