Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel

348 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/Lounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Luksuslounge Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Jordan Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 1701 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personale
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1701)
Chee K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 15. april 2014
Same hotel for next visit

The room were clean, kids love the cartoon channel and hotel was close to Jordan mtr.
8
Pleasant stay for my families. We were able to travel around easily with access to MTR.
Timothy J. Par Ukraine, 7. april 2014
Small(esh) rooms but clean

Location is near the MRT and across from a night shopping area (with lots of great food).
8,7
No big issues... When we checked in, the room smeled a little smokey and we asked the staff to change the pillows and bedding which they did right away, and it made a big difference. Room was a good value (in Hong Kong).
Billy L. Par Indonesia, 6. april 2014
Very pleasing atmosphere

still look new, good location, friendl staff,
9
Great experience
Julita W. Par Indonesia, 6. april 2014
It was fun and enjoyable trip.

Clean, Tidy and Close to MRT station
7,7
It's a nice hotel, near to shopping center area in Mongkok and Jordan MRT station. The room is well maintain and clean.
Tze-Wee C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. april 2014
Clean, Comfort, Quality Service

Staff efficiency, Location, Comfort
9,3
Excellent
Seng K. Familie med små børn Singapore, 1. april 2014
clean room, easy accessible, good location

fast check in, gd location, near to mtr
9,7
Good location, easy to get to the hotel from the airport. Rooms are clean. 5 min walk to MTR. Close to temple street and shopping areas.
Chanakan S. Gruppe Thailand, 29. marts 2014
Convenient hotel with great services

location,room,and environment
7,3
Fas services and locate near public transport.
Hooi K. Par Singapore, 29. marts 2014
Good experience

Friendly staffs, Clean room, the King Size bed is very comfortable, Good location
8
I have a great experience, the staffs is friendly and helpful. They are very polite and put addition effort to ensure customers feel welcome and polite. The hotel staff try their best to ensure we able to get a taxi to airport after we check out. During the period was peak because of the rain. They do explain to me situation and have try their addition effort to ensure we got the taxi without worry to reach airport late. Thanks and keep up the good work. Cheers!
Wilson L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 28. marts 2014
Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location

Comfortable, Great Service, Great Location
9,7
Happy with the location, comfort level, design, staff friendliness and service level, breakfast, cleanliness. Overall satisfied and this is exemplary of what a world class international hotel should be!
Weilin D. Gruppe Singapore, 27. marts 2014
Comfortable stay

Centrally located in Jordan, Next to Temple Street, Easy access to MTR
7,7
Quite a pleasant stay at Novotel. Was impressed by the staff when they took note of our requirements (Twin bedrooms and non-smoking room) - some of the hotels I booked through agoda did not take note of those checkboxes we ticked. Location of the hotel is good and it is near the MTR. There is really nothing bad about this hotel except that the main entrance to the hotel is at the side, there is this side road leading to the entrance, and the main lobby is actually at the 2nd floor where we have to take an escalator up. Otherwise, it is quite a pleasant stay. No WOW factor so I might try the hotels beside Novotel the next time I come to HK again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel HongkongNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LobbyNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Pub/LoungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelseNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - LuksusloungeNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterNovotel Nathan Road Kowloon Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B08