Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1483 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1483)
Sortér efter:
Rizki P. Par Indonesia, 2. februar 2016
Great place to leisure

facilities, atmosphere, big room
10
was a good time and will be back for next trip
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tiur I. Par Australia, 27. januar 2016
Satisfying

Bed, interior and bathroom
10
Very nice
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ruth M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 23. januar 2016
good

location, food, clean
6,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuni K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 17. januar 2016
good

poll view, garden
9
i request the pool view but i got the garden view, but its ok even those room looked smaller. another was really fine
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Qin L. Forretningsrejsende China, 9. januar 2016
good

good for breakfast envirement and suitable,room is big
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eran P. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. december 2015
Cozy place in Surabaya city

It is very close to the central of the city. It has a spacious room. I check in at night time yet it was high season , but even the security guy is so helpful. Nice garden, swimming pool and gym.
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bambang S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 31. december 2015
need major improvement
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ari W. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 24. december 2015
value for money and family

environment, location and price
7,7
looks very nice but will better if they have more supporting staff in peak season
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teddy J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 24. december 2015
The Hotel Maintenance is too bad
4
So disappointed... I choose 2 bed room apartment It was in terrible condition First when you come into room you can smell that room is empty for long time Looks like 90's Hotel... too difficult for me to descripted the condition I request to move to single bed room hotel ... and its was ok On 2nd night the air cond was in trouble... Sweaty at 10pm in the middle of sleep ... The Breakfast slow refill with too little space and food was standard 3 star hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Erwin E. Par Indonesia, 19. december 2015
Good Hotel Room With Disappointing Staff Services

Cleanliness, Cozy and Comfortable Room
4,7
Perhaps this is the first time and the last time I stay in Novotel group all over the world. Room is comfortable, cozy and pleasant. Staff services are the worst in my experience. Arguing with receptionist and parking staff about parking ticket and room boy that even wait for tips, very uncomfortable and not polite at all. Hope management will train their staff and treat guest as it should be. Thanx
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Rekreative FaciliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - OmgivelserNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SuiteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - BadeværelseNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - FaciliteterNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - GæsteværelseNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SuiteNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01