Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 1366
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1366)
Sorter efter:
Marc D. Familie med små børn Belgium, 26. juli 2015
Good hotel but slow service

Clean, has all amenities
7,7
Nice hotel but service for food, for drinks and when checking out is pretty slow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anis E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. juli 2015
Nice hotel with a wonderfull swimming pool garden

very nice garden, big room, nice bathroom
9,3
peacefully
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eva K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 4. juli 2015
Resort in town

Ambience, cleanliness, spacious room
8
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The resort type pool and outdoor areas made me feel that I was not in a busy city like Surabaya. It offers spacious rooms, enough for my family of 4 (2 children of 9 and 8 years old). The breakfast is nice already, but it will be better with more variety of food.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herianto I. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. juni 2015
Nice hotel

Spacious room, complete room facilities
8,7
At first we booked the 1 bedroom apartment which turned out an old building, so we had to switch to the newer one. With baby also travelling, the crib was old style wooden crib which no safety. But in terms of blanket, towels, and amenities, they were free flow
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pipit A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. juni 2015
Everything was nice except the location.

Cleanliness, kind staff and comfortable room.
7,3
Everything was nice but the location isn't suitable for me. There are traffic around the hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siti N. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. juni 2015
Good view with park and tree

Very comford, clean and relaxing
7,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andi I. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. juni 2015
A resort in the middle of the town.

Amazing breeze, you will always get a cool air under a hot sun of the city. Since it is near the zoo, you can hear the birds sing happily throughout the day
7,7
Nice and cozy
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Quintin J. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 14. juni 2015
Very bad expirience in novotel surabaya

room is clean
5,3
I have a very bad expirience in novotel surabaya. Dont trust the staff they may be involved.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Eng R. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. juni 2015
Big hotel and good location

Big, Old, but good location
7,3
the hotel is old, but overall excepted.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edwin Y. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 8. juni 2015
not recomended

Staff is very friendly n good respon
5,3
Cek in br bs msk jam 14.30, fasilitas kurang, breakfast rasa masi di bawah standart
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08