eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1184 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1184)
Sorter efter:
Daniel L. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 28. september 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Liesda T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. september 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. september 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. september 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Par Indonesia, 9. september 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Ana T. Par Indonesia, 7. september 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Evy E. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. september 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Yuwono S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 6. september 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.
Shealita L. Par Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Need improvement for the staff

The view, garden
6
It was okay.. Nothing special..

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B07