eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1245 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1245)
Sorter efter:
Farzilah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. december 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7
Min J. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 9. december 2014
excellent staff performance

hotel condition, staff performance, room comfort
9
Deepak K. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. december 2014
Good Hotel and comfort

food excellent/price ok/staff good service
8,7
Food excellent. hotel and everything good only less employee to take out dirty plate after meal. many guests put infront the room and no body clean up. need manager to look around . also new door at bath room i think unsuitable cos heavy and diff to close the door.
Mega T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 7. december 2014
Overall pleasant experience at Novotel Surabaya

Standard Novotel, everywhere is all the same.
6
We stayed for one night only at a newly renovated room, therefore the room condition is overall good. The only complain I have, I think it is very inappropriate for a 4 star hotel not equipped with elevators. The management should think about this because it is difficult for elderly, parents with young children with strollers, or disabled to transfer from one level to another.
Hanryco S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 6. december 2014
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, friendly staff and value for money
9
The hotel is very nice with eye comforting design and greens. Very rexommended for business traveller and also family, since the pool alsi very cozy.
Kartika K. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 5. december 2014
Good

Good expensive comfort
6,7
Feliana F. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. november 2014
Nice and comfortable

clean, new, and cozy
8
great place and great time in surabaya
Frangky L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 28. november 2014
good location, great food and comfort

location, food and room and view
8
Simon V. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 26. november 2014
if you plan to Stay do not stay at the old rooms

Actually did not found much, but the Cappuccino at the lobby bar was good!
4,7
The Stay at the hotel was far from perfect, the room I had at the garden building on the 8th floor, was spacious, but way to old, the whole rooms smells bad, and gives you an uncomfortable feeling the moment you walk in the room. It's way overdue for a renovation. Partly was ongoing during my stay. Will not return anymore until I know all the rooms and the hotel has been renovated.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07