eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Center, Surabaya, Indonesien 60246 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Møderum Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefra Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Swimmingpool Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse
Område: Surabaya Center Antal værelser: 209
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 1268 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (1268)
Sorter efter:
Juanita T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 25. januar 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. december 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Par Australia, 27. december 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 27. december 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. december 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 25. december 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7
Hajjah S. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. december 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Hotel, Great swimming Pool, Widespread of Food
8
The Hotel is nice. Booked 2 rooms and request for connecting room however was told that there's no connecting room. They gave 2 rooms however was far from each other. Swimming Pool was great. The food has a wide range. The dinner buffet was awesome especially from Wed to Fri as they have a BBQ dinner. Overall enjoyed staying the room.
Farzilah R. Gruppe Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Value for money

Velue for money, clean and great location
7,7
we stay only 1 night at this hotel. Its a clean hotel with a great view of swimming pool. Food a nice and value for money. Room are big with king size bed. Sexy toilet and super clean. Unfortunately the service in this hotel was super slow. I have called restaurant for a cutter to cut fruit no one answer my call. so on the next day I have called again for a same request, this time there is an answer but its take almost 25 minute for the staff to come to my room. Novotel really need to improve their 4 star service.
Yvette C. Familie med små børn Australia, 11. december 2014
Don't order cocktails ! They can't make them

Pool / bedroom / taxi availability
7,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet udefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - MøderumNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Hotellet indefraNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - SwimmingpoolNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C01