arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 177 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 177 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,5

9,7 stephen G.
New Zealand
05 januar 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.

9 Joel M.
Filippinerne
01 januar 2016
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good

9 TENG C.
Malaysia
28 december 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!

9 Madeline B.
Australien
29 oktober 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.

9,3 Jessica C.
Australien
26 oktober 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!

10 Keri C.
Australien
20 september 2015
Great Hotel
Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
Eccellent

8,3 Tassa B.
Australien
14 september 2015
short but sweet
Cleanliness. comfort. location
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!

2,7 Tracy D.
Australien
09 september 2015
fab
Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)

8,7 Sam S.
New Zealand
08 september 2015
Nice hotel in center of town
Room service breakfast was good, big comfy bed
Everything is what you would expect from a Novotel. Wifi is FREE but very slow.

5,3 Surishta S.
Australien
11 august 2015
From Melb
Location, bed and location again
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.