Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 152
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (152)
Sorter efter:
Moonsamy N. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Par New Zealand, 20. juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 2. juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Par New Zealand, 31. maj 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Par Ireland, 25. maj 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Par New Zealand, 30. april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Par New Zealand, 23. april 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.
Ian A. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Great stay

(1) Well designed fittings for all kinds of electronic/electrical connections. (2) Bed was super-comfortable. (3) Tea, coffee etc was fair trade certified. Good on you, Novotel!
9
Steve J. Par Australia, 17. april 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

SG-AGWEB-6B03