eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 137 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (137)
Sorter efter:
Jenny H. Par New Zealand, 15. marts 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Rejsende alene Australia, 23. februar 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Familie med små børn New Zealand, 22. februar 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Par New Zealand, 15. februar 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Par New Zealand, 8. februar 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.
Kevin W. Gruppe New Zealand, 26. januar 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Par Australia, 18. januar 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 8. januar 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Par New Zealand, 7. januar 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 3. januar 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A07