Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, Wellington, New Zealand (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business Center Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Badeværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Indgang
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Reception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Lobby Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefra Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Gæsteværelse Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Fitnessrum Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Område: Wellington Central Antal værelser: 139

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,2

fra 156
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (156)
Sorter efter:
Surishta S. Gruppe Australia, 9. august 2015
From Melb

Location, bed and location again
5,3
It was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary. I checked out early due to emergency and I paid one extra night without using hotel. Refund was not considered So regardless, Novotel profited on one night stay with no occupancy and wouldn't consider partial refund. So quite useless Novotel is in that respect as service was not used but funds taken. Will avoid this hotel as there should have been some consideration.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Budyman T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 21. juli 2015
Central

Location, Clean, Shopping
8
Location in central area, just go to lift behind the restaurant, press botton and shopping mall with you
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Helen D. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 8. juli 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Moonsamy N. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 4. juli 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Andrew N. Par New Zealand, 29. juni 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yvonne O. Par New Zealand, 20. juni 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kate A. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 2. juni 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tony P. Par New Zealand, 31. maj 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rebecca B. Par Ireland, 25. maj 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Audrey L. Par New Zealand, 30. april 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Business CenterNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - BadeværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - MøderumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet udefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - IndgangNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ReceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - LobbyNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Hotellet indefraNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - GæsteværelseNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - FitnessrumNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Møderum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05