Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum

Buelowstr. 19-22, Schöneberg, Berlin, Tyskland 10783 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Indgang Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Indgang Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Indgang Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/Lounge Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Buffet
Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception
Område: Schöneberg Antal værelser: 230

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 185 anmeldelser

2 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,1
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (185)
Sortér efter:
Heidi I. Familie med ældre børn Denmark, 20. juli 2015
Godt hotel til prisen. Pænt værelse.God transport

Jeg synes værelset var fint og rent og dejligt med værelser på tre. Nemt med transport med i bahn og busser. Billige fine restauranter i området.
8
Vi nød det. Rejste alene med to teenagere. Dejligt det lå så tæt på centrum og nemt at finde ind til Potsdam. Gode transport muligheder med u bahn og busser.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Knud R. Rejsende alene Denmark, 5. december 2012
central og pent hotel

moderne og enkel innredning men med venlig betjening
7,7
Virker som et effiktivt drevet hotel som har en tilfredsstillende pris politikk, som målt med de enkle med rene og rolige rom gir god valuta for pengene, 3 min til U bane og 20 min gange fra Kurfurstendam. mange kafeer og små imbisher, resturanger med åpningstider til sent på natt.
Tip om Sightseeing/Seværdigheder: zoologisk have Gedaektness kirche Tiergarten med gaslysmuseum ved U bann tiergarten Bundestagg
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Agnieszka G. Par Poland, 3. januar 2016
Good location and few things to improve

location, room size, free wifi (howevr VERY low)
5,7
We spent 2 nights in the hotel and most of the time outside in the city. Hotel is well located if you plan Berlin and area sight-seeing. Walking distance to Potsdamer Platz. Overground train 50 meters walk, few bars with Turkish, Indian, African, Vietnamese food on the same street, nice bakery just round the corner and free parking place under tha overground train bridge. Hotel staff nice and helpful and hotel is clean. These are positives. In the room I missed fridge, which is standard in most of the 3 stars hotels and could be quite useful here as hotel breakfast is extra paid and costs 12,50 euro (far, far too much!). I also missed tea/coffee facilities in the room or at least free bottle of water. The one available was 4 euro extra paid. Wifi available in the room however very slow and disconnecting frequently. And only German language TV... So, to summarize - not so bad for short stay if you plan to take shower and sleep only, but I guess you can find something cheaper in Berlin for that ;-)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siobhan C. Par Ireland, 11. november 2015
We had a lovely stay in the hotel

Room was lovely and clean also warm, very close to underground
8,3
We had a lovely stay, room was clean, staff lovely, and hotel was close to underground. The only problem we had was we stayed for 5 night, we had tea/coffee etc in room when we arrived but they were not refilled or cleaned any day, but our beds were made and towels changed. As we were there for 5 night we needed them, but were informed that they are only there for the first night. But I would stay in the hotel again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mihai M. Rejsende alene Germany, 27. oktober 2015
Worth it if you don't have another alternative

Clean, quiet, not too expensive
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chaowat S. Rejsende alene Norway, 12. oktober 2015
Friendly Hotel.

1. Location 2. Wifi 3. Cleanses
8,3
I like the hotel and. Near to metro station. And easy to reach to everywhere. Just one thing, the hotel should to fix the safe box in the room. We needed it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dishan P. Forretningsrejsende Sri Lanka, 23. september 2015
No ironing facility for business traveller !

Room size / staff is ok
4,3
Not that good. As a business traveller I requested for an iron as soon I checked in but hotel had the iron, but not the board. So I had to wait more than 20 mints and decide to wear my shirt whatout ironing! For holiday is ok. Not for business trips for sure !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wilhelm K. Rejsende alene Norway, 23. september 2015
Short stay Berlin

Excellent breakfast buffet, good service.
7,3
An OK place to stay for a short stop in Berlin. Good value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David K. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 16. september 2015
Great!

Staff, cleanliness and location
9
Rooms were clean and spacious. Bathroom a bit small but no biggy. Staff were great and friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Uriel E. Gruppe United States of America, 1. august 2015
Good location

Location
6,7
Bed sucks, shower design sucks, bath room too small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 - 2 af 2 anmeldelser
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum BerlinNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IndgangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IndgangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - IndgangNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Pub/LoungeNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Aldea Berlin Zentrum Berlin - Reception


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01