Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Tyskland 10623 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefra Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefra Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefra Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Reception Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Reception
Område: Charlottenburg Antal værelser: 107
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 46 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
8,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (46)
Sorter efter:
Bano N. Familie med små børn Denmark, 21. juli 2014
Godt i fht prisen

Billigt, beliggenhed og 24 timers åben reception
6,3
Godt, det eneste der kunne savnes var at der var morgenmad med i opholdet.
Soren R. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 7. juni 2014
God seng

Nemt hurtigt og rent
6,3
Godt
Harte F. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 20. maj 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Farrukh I. Par Uzbekistan, 23. december 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
James S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. november 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Elena V. Familie med ældre børn Russia, 11. maj 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Leah K. Gruppe Norway, 11. oktober 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. Par Japan, 27. april 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Alexander P. Rejsende alene Germany, 22. november 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Rejsende alene United States of America, 3. oktober 2012
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg BerlinNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefraNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefraNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Hotellet udefraNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - BuffetNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - RestaurantNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - ReceptionNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlantegningerNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlantegningerNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlantegningerNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - PlantegningerNovum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Plantegninger

Kundeanmeldelser - Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg, Berlin

AS-AGWEB-3A02