Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Have Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Have Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Badeværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet indefra Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mad og drikke Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet indefra Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/Terrasse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Lobby Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse
Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Udsigt Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Have Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet udefra Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Gæsteværelse Nyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 6

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,1

baseret på 81 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,3
Mad/spisning
8,7
Alle anmeldelser (81)
Sortér efter:
Hasliza A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. december 2015
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8,7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 2. december 2015
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jacquelyn R. Par Philippines, 21. november 2015
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tracie H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 14. november 2015
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7,3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Charlotte B. Par United Kingdom, 4. november 2015
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9,3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Annemarie L. Familie med ældre børn United Kingdom, 31. oktober 2015
Ok stay

Cleanliness breakfast gd shower
7,7
Had an ok stay. The rm was spotlessly clean and spacious but was intensely hot at night as the fan wasn't so good. Location was to far out. Staff were friendly the highlight was the amazing breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Graham M. Par United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2015
Friendly home stay

Delicious breakfast, staff were very helpful in arranging transport and booking activities and very friendly, quiet and pretty setting
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah D. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2015
Lovely stay with great staff

Room type, the breakfast and the staff
9,3
We arrived and were shown to the superior room upstairs with air con. We informed them that we paid for a fan but they said it didn't matter we can stay here! The breakfast was amazing; a big bowl of a great variety of fruits to start and then a choice of egg with toast, omelette or pancake. The owner said we can have breakfast anytime we wanted. Really enjoyed our stay!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ivari K. Rejsende alene Estonia, 1. maj 2015
Good stay

amazing breakfast and friendly owner
8,3
The downside was that the hot water was not working even though the sign specifically said rooms with hot water.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sebastian R. Gruppe Germany, 20. april 2015
no hotel, just a homestay

Narrow and garden is used by the family
3,7
We expected a hotel with a garden, but it is just a homestay. The rooms have ventilation holes. Price for the money is okay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HaveNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HaveNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - BadeværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet indefraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Mad og drikkeNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet indefraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - LobbyNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - UdsigtNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - HaveNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Hotellet udefraNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - GæsteværelseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Altan/Terrasse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03