Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australien 4000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

8,0

baseret på 180 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
9,1
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (180)
Sortér efter:
Matthew M. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 8. maj 2016
Better than expected
6,7
I booked a One bedroom apartment and showed up to a 2 Bedroom apartment. Great views of the river, plenty of space. I'd definitely stay here again!
Jacqueline K. Rejsende alene Australia, 17. april 2016
Great place in Brisbane
6
I stayed with a family member for 4 nights. Staff were excellent welcoming and always polite with a ready smile. Great location. Close to the Botanical gardens, city centre and the sweet little free city hopper ferry. Room was clean. Kitchen well supplied with all the necessary items. 4 hour visitor parking was an appreciated bonus. All in all .... I would return and easily recommend.
Katrina J. Par Australia, 17. april 2016
Oaks Felix 2 bedroom apartment with story bridge v
6,3
Loved our stay here the view was spectacular and everything I had hoped for. Only a few little hiccups. Didn't get the room we had requested for the first night and had to be moved the following day (a little annoying as we were only staying for 2 nights) other then that everything was pretty great. Had my birthday here and would do it again in a heartbeat.
Sangsoon P. Gruppe South Korea, 7. april 2016
good location, clean and tidy room, kindness staff
6,7
It's my second time to stay here and I satisfied everything during I'm staying here.
Ema A. Familie med ældre børn Japan, 31. marts 2016
Graduation trip
6
Great apartment and clean and near by shopping center
D M. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. marts 2016
Expected so much more

Laocation, Room size, View
7
We wouldn't stay here again.
Michael B. Familie med små børn Australia, 25. februar 2016
Oaks Felix
6,7
Excellent
Hayley B. Par Australia, 1. februar 2016
City overnight

Balcony - fresh air, spacious room, clean.
8,7
Johan K. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Good Stay

Clean, Central, Value
8,7
Had a good stay in the hotel. Offers everything you need and is a great spot for a short business stay. Thanks
Sangsoon P. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 28. januar 2016
Good valuation hotel

Location, comfortable room, nice view
7,7
I satisfied everything during i'm staying here.
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - UdsigtOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ReceptionOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadeværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadeværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - BadeværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Altan/TerrasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - SwimmingpoolOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Altan/TerrasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Hotellet udefraOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - OmgivelserOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - KøkkenOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - GæsteværelseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - FitnessrumOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Omgivelser


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01