eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Køkken Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dansesal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dansesal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dansesal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dansesal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Dansesal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Udsigt Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 271

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 255 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (255)
Sorter efter:
Colin B. Rejsende alene Australia, 21. juli 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 18. juli 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Par Thailand, 13. juli 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Gruppe Indonesia, 1. juli 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.
Susan R. Rejsende alene Australia, 29. juni 2014
Staff were lovely, room was clean

location, price and staff
7,3
Good, lovely staff, clean room, small but functional bathrooms
Snezana A. Gruppe Australia, 29. juni 2014
It was an amazing experiences. Enjoyed the stay

Comfort Warmth Cosy
9
Reunion catch up with some friends who come from other state.. I wanted them to stay in Melbourne forever
Matthew B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 19. juni 2014
Ok - but room needs a reno

Location, transport and close to CBD
6,3
Tara C. Forretningsrejsende Ireland, 4. juni 2014
Disappointing

location
6,7
I have stayed at this hotel mutiple times in the past 3 years. Always found it pleasant and it has a good location. On my last stay this week I got a very small room, the balcony door was broke and did not feel secure. The air conditioning unit had black tape around it and the TV was very small and had a mark on it like someome threw soemthing at it. It felt like a fight broke out in this room and no one bothered to fix it up.
Vicki H. Par Australia, 1. juni 2014
Convenient, nice room

Check in was easy and fast. The room was clean and well set up for self catering. Tramstop right out front on collins street
6,7
We enjoyed our stay, however the aircon was too noisy to leave on all night. There was also a similar noise from outside and we could hear the revellers from nearby King Street nightclubs. Maybe double glazed windows would help......
John M. Gruppe Australia, 30. maj 2014
Read your bills or you will get over charged

Location Value Parking
5

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - KøkkenOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DansesalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DansesalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DansesalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DansesalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - DansesalOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - UdsigtOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C03