eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Lobby Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikke
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 271

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 290 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (290)
Sorter efter:
Mark D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 6. januar 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 4. januar 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Par Australia, 2. januar 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Par Thailand, 30. december 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3
Antonio P. Rejsende alene Thailand, 29. december 2014
Good comfortable accomodation

Comfortable bed, clean modern room,
9,7
Excellent
Lee A. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 29. december 2014
Comfortable

Decore, view, convenience
8
Pleasant
Belinda U. Gruppe Australia, 23. december 2014
Clean, spacious apartment in melbourne cbd

Friendly staff, spacious apartment, good kitchen.
8,3
Really enjoyed our stay here. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were clean and quite spacious. There are affordable parking options too, just call the hotel and they will explain the options. It is about a ten minute walk from the main part of the cbd, but it has quite easy access to Southbank which is good if you want to walk there.
Ho C. Par Hong Kong, 20. december 2014
The toilet is very small.
4,7
Not good. Small bed, small toilet, not worthy.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - LobbyOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Mad og drikkeOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet indefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B04