Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 271

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 312
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (312)
Sorter efter:
Zhou C. Gruppe Australia, 27. juli 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Adrian S. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 16. juli 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evelyn S. Gruppe New Zealand, 8. juli 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Donna V. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kenneth T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. juni 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jill W. Par Australia, 31. maj 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefraOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ReceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - FitnessrumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - MøderumOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - SwimmingpoolOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - GæsteværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - BadeværelseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07