Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Hotellet udefra Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Reception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Fitnessrum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Møderum Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Swimmingpool Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Altan/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Badeværelse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Gæsteværelse
Område: Melbourne CBD Antal værelser: 271

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

fra 307
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sorter efter:
Donna V. Par Australia, 29. juni 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Kenneth T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. juni 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Jill W. Par Australia, 31. maj 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 17. maj 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 16. maj 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Chun Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 15. maj 2015
average hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Rebecca E. Gruppe Australia, 27. april 2015
Not worth the money

Location - that is all
6
Our 2 bedroom apartment was very small, and not worth the amount that we paid, considering other hotels I have stayed at. The wifi is very expensive, the air conditioner didn't work at all, humidified the room and gave the wet damp feel of walking into a rain forest. Vent in the bathroom was broken, none of the steam could escape the hotel room, and no fresh air at all. Concierge do not help you carry your bags to your room. If you are looking for a place that offers car parking, DO NOT STAY HERE! I was checking out at 9:15am, and was putting my bags in the car early, before walking to reception where I was approached and verbally harassed by a car park attendant, swearing at screaming at me to move my car out of the hotel before check out time as 'He was running a business' - I complained to reception as I still had 45 minutes to check out, however reception wiped her hands clean of the situation as it is a 'third party business'. I think it is cowardly to promote and offer car parking for your guests, but when things go wrong to abandon your guests and offer no help. Terrible Service. We ordered room service one of the nights, it was ok, and had breakfast one of the mornings, that was ok too. Will never stay here again, and will never let my friends or family stay here either. There are much better places to stay, better value for money and with much nicer staff.
Donna L. Par Malaysia, 23. april 2015
Good location

Good location
6,7
Awesome location and convenience
Michael H. Par Australia, 6. april 2015
always good

location quiet clean
9,3
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2H08