Tilbage til hotelinfo

2015

Oasia Hotel Novena, Singapore by Far East Hospitality (Oasia Hotel Novena Singapore by Far East Hospitality)

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 307470 - Vis kort

Fantastisk 8,3
baseret på 4834 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 4834 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,9
  • Faciliteter 8,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personalet 8,5
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 7,2
Sortér efter

Liang B. fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Nice stay
Nice swimming pool
Anmeldt 21 august 2016

Josephine A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Very convenient
Ok
Anmeldt 20 august 2016

Evon L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2014
romantic stay
a nice getaway for couples to rest and relax
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Roy A. fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, good location.
Anmeldt 19 august 2016

Ivy L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Great stay
Hotel room is spacious, clean and bright. Fast checkin and checkout process. Superb location! Will consider coming back in future.
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

thi P. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
not coming back.
in room dinning service terrible, we order a bottle of red wine and chicken salad, theres a dead flies on the salad. a different bottle of red wine brought to the room and the bell man said thats its the same bottle but in the menu. this bell man has the biggest attitude when we corrected the bottle is not the same as in the menu. Also he only brought to us 1 glass while theres a two of us. he gave us attitude saying that well why didnt we request for 2. i mean its your job to ask when taking the order. plus the room we checked in was for two people, due to his rudeness so we didnt bother ask him to bring another glass so we use the normal glass in the room instead. after 5mins later the manager called to apologised and was told that we wont be charge for the bottle of red wine. but wen we checked out it was charged, and we didnt bother complain about it and just pay for it. i mean for sure will never come back to this hotel ever.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

WEI Y. fra Taiwan
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Great C/P value
Reasonable price with great location, esp can use shower room after check out which gives travelers refreshing feeling to head for airport, very considerate.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

Jansen N. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede en nat i juli 2016
Stay Cation - 06
From the floor your on, you can take the lift down B3 and it connect you directly to the MRT station where the Control station is. (FANTASTIC)
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Maeve S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2016
Superb location
Friendly staff
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Zhiyong P. fra Kina
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good Stay
Overall it is a good stay
Anmeldt 15 august 2016