eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality

8 Sinaran Drive, Novena / Balestier, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet indefra Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Restaurant Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Faciliteter Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Badeværelse Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser
Område: Novena / Balestier Antal værelser: 428
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 3328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3328)
Sorter efter:
Christina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 22. februar 2012
Lækkert nyt hotel

God swimmingpool og pæne værelser
8
Vi vil komme igen Vi spiste morgenmaden i det store shoppingmall som ligger ved siden af hotellet. Nemt med MTR fra centret. pænt nyt hotel med gode værelser og god pool.
Stephanie T. Par Denmark, 17. februar 2012
Lækkert hotel, tæt på metro

God og venlig betjening, swimmingpools, flot udsigt
10
vi boede i et club room på 23. etage, hvor der var adgang til flere swimmingpools, og en lækker lounge. værelset var rigtigt fint med alt hvad man kunne have brug for, både vedrørende tv, badeværelse, skriveredskaber m.m. hotellet ligger tæt på metro, 7-eleven og et shoppingcenter (ca. 3-4 minutters gang). vi vil helt klart anbefale dette lækre hotel til alle der skal besøge singapore. et club room er lidt dyrere, men også det værd. vi bor der gerne igen.
Tip om Natteliv: Clarks Quay er et hyggeligt område om aftenen, hvor folk kommer hen og spiser og/eller drikker og går ud. Helt klart et besøg værd. De fleste aldersgrupper var repræsenteret da vi var der.
Christina J. Familie med små børn Denmark, 28. januar 2012
Lækkert, moderne og nyt hotel, god beliggenhed.

God beliggenhed og lækker pool
8,3
hotellet var lækkert og rent med gode værelser. lækker swimmingpool. vi bestilte uden morgenmad, som viste sig ikke at være noget særligt. til gengæld ligger der et stort shopping mall lige ved siden af hotellet hvor man kan finde alt. det tog kun 20 min. og koste ca. 20 spd/ ca.80 kr med taxa fra lufthavnen til hotellet. vi vil helt klart komme her igen næste gang vi tager til singapore
Peter B. Rejsende alene Denmark, 14. december 2011
Fedt nyt designerhotel med super beliggenhed

Alt var nyt og lækkert
8,7
Rigtig cool designerhotel med god beliggenhed og helt i top med service
Yvonna L. Par Singapore, 20. august 2014
Good service, location

Friendly staff greet u by name, staffs are attentive, cleanliness room, quiet surrounding,
9,7
It was my bday when I stay in the hotel, the staff at the front desk wished me as well. The staff was all friendly, if u have taken the club room is worth staying there and enjoy the club lounge. When we return to the room was surprise that the hotel staff gave us a bday cake. I think is my best experience so far. If ever u guys want to have dinner at the hotel I think u can give it a skip, the buffet wasn't that nice, and is exp not worth going there, plus one of their Chinese staff wasn't very helpful and friendly at all. The junior staff has a better service than her.
Gary D. Par Australia, 18. august 2014
A quiet location handy to the MRT

Staff were helpful. The club facilities on the 22nd floor were quite good. I liked the happy hour service.
5
Overall our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the room could be improved. When we arrived the rubbish bins from the previous guest were not emptied. The rubber bath mat was covered in mould and the bathroom floors were in need of a good mopping. Outside the hallway carpets were in serious need of a good cleaning with soiling very obvious. The food at breakfast offered plenty of variety. However many of the hot foods were cold and things like plates and cutlery were in short supply when the restaurant was busy.
Dexter C. Par Philippines, 17. august 2014
Very relaxing and great offers

food, room and pool
10
The hotel is great. But the corridor is quite small. Also i can hear the noise outside when someones knocking on the door of the other room. If they can minimize those sound. Some of the door locks are not working. I'll still go back there for some relaxing stay.
Lai J. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
Excellent service

Services provided by staff, hotel facilities and ambience of room
9,7
Overall stay was awesome. Stayed for 3 days 2 night, received great service from the counter staff who attended to our needs patiently. They have 2 pools available, indoor and outdoor pool on different levels. Although the food selection is not that much but it is still acceptable. The hotel room is suitable for couples with comfortable and clean space. Will definitely return for the second time.
Laura K. Par Singapore, 17. august 2014
Excellent Service

Service, Food, Cleanliness
9,7
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. I had a birthday cake delivered and they were forthcoming in helping me store it. The hotel is very clean and the high tea buffet and breakfast were good. The only complaint I have is with regards to the enchanted spa. The massage was not good and the masseuse used her phone during the session. Will definitely stay again but definitely no spa.
Siew L. Gruppe Singapore, 17. august 2014
Comfortable room with convenient shopping

Location, room, view
9
Had a weekend staycation at Oasia for one night. The Club Room we got on the 24th floor had a great view of the surrounding area and city. There was a ledge by the window which made a very comfortable viewing/reading spot. Appreciate the coffee machine and the complimentary drinks in the fridge. Ample pillows were provided and bed was very comfortable. One of the best things about the hotel was the 2 shopping centres (Velocity and Square 2) that were literally minutes away.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet indefraOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - RestaurantOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - FaciliteterOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - BadeværelseOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - OmgivelserOasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - Oasia Hotel Singapore by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04