Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Oasis Resort

Alona Beach, Panglao Ø, Bohol, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Oasis Resort Bohol - Indgang Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse
Oasis Resort Bohol - Gæsteværelse Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Restaurant Oasis Resort Bohol - Swimmingpool Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Pub/Lounge Oasis Resort Bohol - Strand Oasis Resort Bohol - Omgivelser
Beliggenhed: Panglao Ø Antal værelser: 27

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 285 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
9,3
Personale
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (285)
Pavlo S. Par Ukraine, 21. marts 2014
pleasant and joyful

location, food, stuff
8
Hamilcar S. Par United States of America, 20. marts 2014
No hotel parking. Outrageous vehicle entrance fees

near the beach
6
There is no space for free hotel parking. You have to pay by the hour for a distant parking space which is not hotel reimbursable. You have to pay for entrance fees for every vehicle even for dropping you off at the vicinity. The local government ordinances on entry fees is outrageous and one of its kind globally - and so ironic that they are promoting tourism!
Benedicto D. Par Philippines, 15. marts 2014
So So, and average.

sufficient breakfast, attentive staff and good for beachcombers
5,7
Room was adequate but.... many mosquitoes and urine smelling bathroom when we got in. Neighboring club was very noisy all night on Fridays.
Nina U. Par Lithuania, 13. marts 2014
Very friendly staff, clean, good service.

GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
10
Our holiday was SUPER GREAT DIVING CENTER, reasonable prices, good service quality.
Josh I. Par United Kingdom, 8. marts 2014
Peaceful, nice room, nice pool, on the beach

Beach, Pool, Room
9
We had a great time at the Oasis Resort, we will definitely be going back! Thank you to the Manager and his staff for their hospitality on our honeymoon.
Thomas R. Gruppe United Kingdom, 6. marts 2014
Very nice hotel

room, location, food
9
Stayed for 2 nights at Oasis in the superior room, which was great. Hotel is set in nice gardens and fronts the beach, where there is a good restaurant and bar. Hotel has made at least a superficial effort to be environmentally friendly (e.g. water bottle refills) which is good to see. Also used the dive shop (Seaquest) which was friendly and well run
Emma H. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 4. marts 2014
very pretty resort fantastic food great service

food,gardens,location.
9
Masakazu H. Par Japan, 30. december 2013
Nice quiet place. a paradise within a paradise

price, location and embience
8
just fantastic, wish i could have stayed there longer.
Ho H. Par South Korea, 9. december 2013
Good location

near to the beach, ok staff, ok pool
6,7
Not new. I felt everything were not very clean. And it was humid inside of room. Air conditioner not worked well. Everything not great but ok. No wifi!! Don't expect too much. Only good location will make you feel happy.
Ho H. Par South Korea, 8. december 2013
nice and clean. very quiet. good food

nice and clean. very quiet. good food
6
nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food. nice and clean. very quiet. good food.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Oasis Resort BoholOasis Resort Bohol - IndgangOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - GæsteværelseOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - RestaurantOasis Resort Bohol - SwimmingpoolOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - Pub/LoungeOasis Resort Bohol - StrandOasis Resort Bohol - OmgivelserOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteterOasis Resort Bohol - Sport og aktiviteter


AS-AGWEB-3B01