eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Filippinerne 6022 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative Faciliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Legeplads Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Gæsteværelse Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Indgang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Have Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Reception Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefra Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Faciliteter Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Omgivelser Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Strand Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Indgang Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool
Område: Dalaguete Antal værelser: 20

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,1

baseret på 105 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
5,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
5,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (105)
Sorter efter:
Peter S. Par Singapore, 17. juli 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Familie med små børn Philippines, 19. april 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Par Philippines, 12. april 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 1. april 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Rejsende alene United States of America, 27. marts 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Par Philippines, 9. februar 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Par Philippines, 29. september 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Par United Kingdom, 20. september 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Jove J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 9. juni 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.
Cherry L. Par Philippines, 2. maj 2013
Do not rely on their website photos

If you want peaceful you can stay this hotel. Diving spot is in the front of the hotel. Transportation is easy it is located in the main road.
4,7
We stayed in this hotel May 2013.I checked their website seeing that is good before I booked a standard room in Agoda until we arrived in this hotel.We are disappointed we are not expecting that kind of room.When I opened the door bad smell was come up maybe from woods of room or in old bed and its to dim.Room is old need renovation.So we requested to transfer in another room near the pool even have an additional charge its better than the old one.Bed sheet are same as old and aircon is to loud. Pool is fuzzy since it is not fully tiles and their use blue paint only.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Rekreative FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - LegepladsOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - GæsteværelseOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IndgangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - HaveOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Hotellet udefraOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - FaciliteterOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - OmgivelserOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - IndgangOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - SwimmingpoolOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ReceptionOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - StrandOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Swimmingpool


AS-AGWEB-3A06