eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kina (Se kort)

Book nu!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Luksuslounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Butikker Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badeværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal
Område: Xintiandi and Huaihai Rd Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

baseret på 635 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (635)
Sorter efter:
Lars A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 9. januar 2015
God beliggenhed dårlig mad

god beliggenhed
7
Hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed. Vi spiste på den Japanske Teppenyaki restaurant. Maden var elendig. Kokken kunne ikke stege kødet rigtig og han ødelagde de stegte ris.
Andrew E. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 5. april 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. april 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure
Jinsung K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 1. april 2015
Great !

reasonable price
2,3
Renee R. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 1. marts 2015
Worth the expense

Location next to subway and easy access, friendly English-speaking staff, comfortable rooms
9,3
My stay was very pleasant. I was at the hotel for one week for business and it was nice to come "home" to a comfortable room. Breakfast offers a good variety. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location next to subway lines is convenient for exploring the city.
Norman L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. januar 2015
Shanghai

Sky bar, the staff, French restaurant
9,3
It was a great hotel with a welcoming and professional staff
De R. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 14. januar 2015
An Excellent Week at Shanghai

Location, Service, Environment
8
Excellent
Hui W. Rejsende alene China, 27. december 2014
classic, warm

service, service, service
7,3
The room is smaller than expected, the deco is old. However, the service is above average.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LuksusloungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ButikkerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadeværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FitnessrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rekreative FaciliteterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SwimmingpoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A06