eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd, Shanghai, Kina (Se kort)

Book nu!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Luksuslounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Butikker Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badeværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal
Område: Xintiandi & Huaihai Rd Antal værelser: 492

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 541 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (541)
Sorter efter:
Chan C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 10. juli 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Gruppe South Korea, 30. juni 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Gruppe Canada, 30. juni 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Gruppe Taiwan, 9. juni 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Par Japan, 7. juni 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 23. maj 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 15. maj 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. maj 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 23. april 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.
Nga L. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. april 2014
Good

Good
9

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LuksusloungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ButikkerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadeværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FitnessrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rekreative FaciliteterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SwimmingpoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3B05