Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi og Huaihai Vej, Shanghai, Kina (Se kort)

Book nu!

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Luksuslounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business Center Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Lobby Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/Lounge Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Butikker Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Badeværelse Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Dansesal
Område: Xintiandi og Huaihai Vej Antal værelser: 492
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,5

fra 649
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,9
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (649)
Sorter efter:
Lars A. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 9. januar 2015
God beliggenhed dårlig mad

god beliggenhed
7
Hotellet har en rigtig god beliggenhed. Vi spiste på den Japanske Teppenyaki restaurant. Maden var elendig. Kokken kunne ikke stege kødet rigtig og han ødelagde de stegte ris.
James H. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 16. juni 2015
Good location but a little tired

Location, staff service, taxi supply
5,7
The stay was OK no major complaint just the rooms and decor need updating and could be a bit cleaner. But the staff are excellent.
Edwin K. Par Hong Kong, 29. maj 2015
Great location hotel.

Location, location, location
7,3
A very centrally located hotel in the French quarter. Both convenient for shopping and for business purposes. Hotel is clean, and the rooms are of good size, but the staff at the coffee shop are not quite professionally trained. Need improvement on this badly.
Jianjun L. Par Australia, 21. maj 2015
Japanese style

Clean with good location
10
Convenient and pleasant
Hang C. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 21. maj 2015
Great hotel

Good service, location, ambience
9,3
Enjoyed very much their service n the beautiful historical building
Win B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 14. maj 2015
Acceptable lodging

Location, transportation, dining
7,3
Quite a pleasant stay with no major complaints. I would rated a high remark if it's. 4 star hotel, but definitely need more improvements to be a 5 star hotel
Dar S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. maj 2015
Well located reasonable price business traveller h

Location, convenience, good service
4
Comfortable
Man L. Par Hong Kong, 3. maj 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Par New Zealand, 19. april 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Par Singapore, 16. april 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaiOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - GæsteværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LuksusloungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Business CenterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - LobbyOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Kaffebar/CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Pub/LoungeOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - ButikkerOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - BadeværelseOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - DansesalOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - MøderumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - FitnessrumOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Rekreative FaciliteterOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - SwimmingpoolOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - HaveOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet udefraOkura Garden Hotel Shanghai - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02