Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

OldHouse Hostel

Uus 26, Tallinn Gammel By, Tallinn, Estland (Se kort)

Book nu!

Område: Tallinn Gammel By Antal værelser: 12

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype


Meget godt


baseret på 28 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
Hotellets stand/rengøring
Værelsets komfort/standard
Alle anmeldelser (28)
Sorter efter:
Pachaya C. Rejsende alene Lithuania, 14. november 2015
Oldhouse hostel

Lcation, staff, decoration
The location is quite good on Uus street which is easily to find out, The hostel is quite cute and staffs are good, but the wifi signal is not strong enough to use in the further room, I have to use it in the living room but that's not a problem. There sells buffet break fast at 4Euros with only a simple things, it's not that worth for money but I am so lazy to cook so I bought it. All of hostel has 2 bathroom its combined toilet and shower, I think the hostel should have more bathrooms. Personally, 2 bathrooms is too little for a whole hostel. Some bed doesn't have a personal chargers so you might have to walk around the room to find it, it maybe locate at your negbhor bed. The decoration is pretty nice, cute and yield old house feeling I just I like it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mary R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 23. juni 2015
Good value hostel

The staff were very nice, free lockers, no bunk beds
I had a great one night stay. I found it easy to find, close to the ferry. The staff were very nice, the coffee was free and good! I looked that there were no bunk beds.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 22. juli 2014
Smelly room.

Very small room, the room was smelly. No fresh air inside room.
We were given a room on the ground floor. There was one window invthe room which was just next to the street. Because security reason, we were recommended notm to open the window. Also it was too noisy when we open it,. There was no air conditioner in the room so no fresh air inside the room. Moreover, the room was very small and smelly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Megan H. Rejsende alene Australia, 16. juli 2014
Beds were uncomfortable and the hostel smelt.

Single beds no bunks, good location and staff would help if you asked
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mai N. Rejsende alene Japan, 1. maj 2014
nearby old town

nearby old town, ...?
I stayed just sleep. Not so clean, bath room was not separated male and feamale. But, near from old town..
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cyril E. Rejsende alene Philippines, 1. september 2013
good, clean rooms for very cheap price

near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yulia G. Rejsende alene Russia, 21. august 2013
Nice hostel

Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Christopher L. Rejsende alene Australia, 15. august 2013
Nice little hostel in a good location

Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee S. Rejsende alene China, 17. juli 2013
Great location and clean place

Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hyung J. Rejsende alene South Korea, 1. juli 2013
Really Looks like Old house Hotel

Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.