eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 4116 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (4116)
Sorter efter:
Imran V. Par India, 27. februar 2015
Good hotel

Cleanliness, located amidst a residential area,
10
Stay was pleasant was there for only 2 days
Eric J. Par Malaysia, 11. februar 2015
Comfort stay at good location

Is in a good location ,comfort room and friendly staff
6,3
Overall we are contented
Yea L. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
LOCATION

LOCATION, CLEAN AND STAFF
7,7
My stay at the hotel is satisfactory. It is near to Senado Square and Ruins of St Paul. About 30-45 min to airport.
Pragoon B. Gruppe Thailand, 2. februar 2015
Average hotel

Price price price
4
It's acceptable hotel with limited comfortable. Photo in agoda website and actual was very different. I had an old woman but hotel staff assigned us to the floor which we had to walk up or down to reach elevator. There is no information on agoda about this as well.
Lai L. Gruppe Malaysia, 29. januar 2015
nice stay

location, location and location
6,7
we enjoy our stay, comfort and nice. The two gentleman at the lobby is very helpful, we really appreciated. But the lady at the lobby was really not friendly.
Thew B. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Super convenient and reasonable

Location quality and price
9,3
My stay was good. The moment i walk out from my hotel. Just about 10minutes walking distance , I can reach the places of attraction like St.Paul Ruin or add up about 15 minutes walk you can reach the casino areas.. Grand lisboa , wynn.... you may choose to take public transport though.... Besides.. Alot of food street or famous sharkfins shops nearby.... Worth the stay here...
Henry L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Overall is Good

Location
7,7
So far so good. 10 mins walk to Senado Square & Ruins of St Paul's Church.
Hsu W. Par Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
Will definitely stay again

Free wifi, comfortable and clean room,close to Senado Square
8,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay, with Senado Square within a short walking distance. There are 7-11 and several eateries nearby, but you can opt for hotel breakfast at additional charge. In addition to 2 bottles of complimentary water, toiletries such as shower/bath gel/shampoo (dispenser in the bathroom), soap, shower cap, toothbrush, comb, razor, and room slippers are available with towels, hairdryer and kettle provided as well. Other reviewers were right about the pillows though, which were a little too soft for our liking. We stored our luggage at the hotel without any issues, as we checked out after the first night to visit Hong Kong for 2 nights. Staff were helpful too, one even called the cafe which we wanted to go, to ask for directions.
Yolanda J. Gruppe Philippines, 26. januar 2015
Great location

the buffet breakfast, location, cleanliness
7,7
The old man who accepted us when we checked in was better in customer service than the young ladies assigned in the morning of Jan 26. The buffet breakfast was good although we found it late as it opens 8:30.
Po M. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. januar 2015
little London in Macau

cleanliness, spacious and value for money
8,7
It was a very pleasant stay. I didn't have problem finding the place and its walking distance to yuet tung pier and senado square. The hotel is surrounded by shops so its easy to get supplies and food. The room was cleaner than I expected and the spacious. Bathroom is clean and spacious as well. I did not have breakfast in the hotel so i do not know the food quality. Definitely value for money. I would definitely stay here again during my next trip.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B01