eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3901 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3901)
Sorter efter:
Oliver K. Par Australia, 16. november 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Chuo E. Par Singapore, 10. november 2014
Value for money

Location
7,3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Florinda A. Par Philippines, 10. november 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5,3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Sheng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2014
value for money

clean
6,3
Quite comfort. Value for money
Kheng W. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. november 2014
a very good location to stay when you travel to Ma

Clean, comfortable and worth for the money to stay
8,3
The hotel environment is very nice, clean and quiet. good to stay as 2 minutes walk to bus station and can easily take bus to tour around the place. 2 street away have a lots of restaurant which is very convenience to the visitor. last, it is just about 5-8 minutes walk to the square.
Chee T. Gruppe Malaysia, 6. november 2014
Great Location

Great Location, clean room
7,7
I have good stay in Ole London, is a very great location to access many place of interest and Casino. Will definitely stay again for my next visit
Toh L. Par Singapore, 5. november 2014
Acceptable

Cleanliness, staff quite friendly, cosy
8
Yet-Boon C. Par Canada, 4. november 2014
Excellent Stay

Excellent location, very friendly staffs, very comfortable
9,3
We enjoyed every moment that we stayed in the hotel. With the help of Miss Leung from the front desk, we visited most of the scenery, and ate most of the famous food in the locations within 10 to 20 minutes walk. Just across the road from the hotel, we took the Venetian bus to go to Venetian hotel free of charge. In the hotel and its surrounding, there are casino, shopping mall, and food court, etc.
Seong W. Par Malaysia, 4. november 2014
so far so good

with television, drink and strategic location
7,3
so far so good, the room has some smelly
Song H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 3. november 2014
Feedback

Breakfast provided, cosy room, 24hrs convenient store and pharmacy is near
6,7
All is good. It will be better if there is a mini fridge and a small safe box in the room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07