eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3750 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3750)
Sorter efter:
Weenkee J. Par Philippines, 11. september 2014
Very comfy hotel

Staff was friendly.Place was clean and comfy. location not so good.
9
The hotel is very simple,clean and affordable. But the location is not very near. It's around15mins and 4blocks away from ruins of st. Paul. Its near the bus stop. Just ask for the San Sun park. The experience was beyond my expectation.
Hui E. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 4. september 2014
Good stay. 10mins walk from senado square

Location, Value for money, cleanliness
6
It was good stay. Walkable from senado square and most attractions in macau.
Thoy K. Par Malaysia, 4. september 2014
Good Location nearby senado square

walking distance to attraction,casino and many eatery place
8,7
hotel is just opposite macau Masters hotel & Yuet tung pier facing the park. bus to venetian casino will pick passenger in front of macau masters hotelfrom 10am every 20 mins foc can also tranfer another venetian bus from casino to airport. no regret if u book this hotel
Mark K. Par United Kingdom, 3. september 2014
Room Size 2 -3 meters

nothing Nothing Nothing Good
2,7
Small room both hands touch walls on both sides. They say the room is 15 meters just not true, also noise from street and thin walls can hear everything next door room also corridor.
Felicia C. Gruppe Singapore, 2. september 2014
Feels like home

Friendly staff, comfortable setting, near to places of interests
8
Very nice hotel with a feel of home. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The size of the room and toilet were big and comfortable. We feel safe even when we come back late at night from visiting the places around us. One thing is that its rather far from the casinos hotel so we didnt manage to explore to those areas. Would definitely recommend this hotel and come back to stay again if I visit Macau.
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
good location

lots of food around
7,3
price went up double compared to 4 years ago I stayed there
Kian S. Par Singapore, 31. august 2014
close to all the sites

lots of restaurants n shops around
7,3
overall, good. front staff friendly
Flora B. Par Philippines, 26. august 2014
Accessable location

Clean, Near stores, and near bus stops
6
Comfortable and affordable
Genalin L. Par Philippines, 20. august 2014
nice but a bit disappointing

location
7,3
hotel is near tourist attractions. the room is nice but too small, the price is too expensive for the small room. tv channels are all chinese. I'm a bit disappointed.
Kean W. Gruppe Malaysia, 18. august 2014
I made a good choice

Great location, value for price, nice staff
8,7
We stay there for 1 night. The location is good as its very near to travel spots and nice dining place. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Hotel is clean and in good condition. We highly recommended this hotel to everyone :) I will stay there again in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C06