eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3800 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3800)
Sorter efter:
Lee A. Par Singapore, 27. september 2014
Good location

Near to all the attractions. Lot of good food around the area. Bus No. 26 takes iu to Macau Airport ,board the bus from bus stop opposite Master Hotel.
4,3
Great! I consider to stay in Ole London Hotel again for my next trip to Macau.
Shiou T. Gruppe Malaysia, 25. september 2014
Reasonable for the price

Hotel staff willing to provide information, distance to all places are not too far and there are few good restaurants around
7
We booked 5 rooms in total but there is one room with bed bugs. So I guess depends on luck. Even though the rooms are facing the small road (not main road) but it is noisy as there were motorcycles passing by late at night. Most probably the rooms are located at lower level.
Armille A. Gruppe Philippines, 24. september 2014
its ok

comfy, food,accesible
6,7
It was a pleasant stay. The room was quite small but it was clean.staff were friendly however hard to understand and they werent able to help us when we encounter problem with their vendo and getting a taxi they did try to help but failed. The food was great considering its olny 30hkd they serve rice bread cereals salad ham sausage egg coffee and juice.
Songvit T. Par Thailand, 24. september 2014
SoSo

Location, Staff, Standard
5
One good thing that i like about this hotel is the location, it's not to far to walk to Senado-Square and to the bus station. The others are soso, quite a bit expensive in term of value for money
Hui Y. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 24. september 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, friendly staff, comfort
7,3
Shu T. Gruppe Singapore, 23. september 2014
Basic Stay

Location is not bad. Easy to locate hotel by taking bus 3A from ferry terminal. Hotel is just next to Best Western. Walk to Sedona Square is around 10 mins.
6
Shu T. Gruppe Singapore, 23. september 2014
Comfortable short stay

Cheaper stay option compared to staying in casino hotels. Walking distance to Sedona square and casinos such as Grand Lisboa, Wynn, MGM etc. Room is comfortable and basic.
5,7
Agung B. Familie med ældre børn Timor-Leste, 23. september 2014
Location!

price, location, attractions
6,3
this hotel was by far the cheapest one compared to other hotels nearby Senado Square area (city centre). therefore we chose this place to stay during the festive season in Macau. other than that, everything else just so so.
Marialyn T. Gruppe Philippines, 22. september 2014
Wasn't able to come

Location
8,3
Wasn't able to come due to unexpected circumstances.
Shandy M. Gruppe Philippines, 17. september 2014
Our Vacation with Friends

Location, Price, Clean
7,3
No problems encountered during our stay in this hotel. Rooms were clean and large enough for the price we paid. We only had an issue going to the hotel from the Airport, Taxi driver was not very polite/helpful and I believe I was overcharged vs the meter (++additional for the baggage in the compartment). I showed him our agoda booking printout but still complained he cannot understand...did not even allowed me to put on my seatbelt?!?

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07