eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole London Hotel

Praca de Ponte E Horta No 4-6, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Indgang Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Ole London Hotel Macao - Reception Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole London Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 60
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 3914 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (3914)
Sorter efter:
Jinqiang Y. Rejsende alene China, 21. november 2014
Clean small room. Noisy at level 1

Cleaness location
8
Very noisy room at level 1
Sze K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Good location and value for money

Location, Value for money and helpful staff
8,7
Great location, all the attraction in walking distance and easy to go around with buses.
Sze P. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. november 2014
Good location and convenient

Location, clean, comfort
7,7
Room size is just nice and things are clean. We have comfort sleep in this hotel. Only commend is the pillows were too soft for us. Location is good, walking distance to main attractions. Easy access to public bus stop, 7-11, eatery; these are just about 100m away. There is a local eatery even open from 6am-3am, no worry to search for food if you come back late in night or need an early breakfast.
Oliver K. Par Australia, 16. november 2014
Clean, but overpriced

Location, clean, convenient
4,3
Kathleen F. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 15. november 2014
Very disappointing

The location, the helpful staff
4,7
The room was over priced with no bedside lamp because there was no bedside table to put one on. I was going to use the vanity stool until I saw all the stains on it, then I wouldn't touch it. The shower leaked onto the floor and as the toilet was less than 6 inches from the shower I was in danger of slipping whenever I needed the toilet. The clean? towel had a brown stain and I couldn't open the curtains to let in natural light as there were no privacy curtains and the neighbours could look straight in. Very disappointed. Certainly wouldn't recommend it
Ann S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. november 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Ann S. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. november 2014
good location, center of city

good location, center of city
8
good location, center of city
Chuo E. Par Singapore, 10. november 2014
Value for money

Location
7,3
Overall satisfied. The room is clean.
Florinda A. Par Philippines, 10. november 2014
ideal for backpackers

near bus stop, near convenience store, near a park, hotel room is clean
5,3
Our overnight stay here is ok. It has convenience store nearby where we can buy what we need even during wee hours. The room, however is so small that I do not recommend it for more than an overnight stay. The room is clean and has hot shower but the restroom is too small that my husband couldnt even fit in when seating in the toilet.
Sheng H. Gruppe Malaysia, 8. november 2014
value for money

clean
6,3
Quite comfort. Value for money

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole London Hotel MacaoOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - IndgangOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféOle London Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - LobbyOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle London Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle London Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle London Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07