eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel

No 43-45 Rua da Caldeira, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Restaurant Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Reception Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Lobby Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 1901 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1901)
Sorter efter:
Jack Y. Par Canada, 25. november 2014
Don't stay here if you can't stand smoke

Location
6
Stay for 2 nights and cigarette smoke (not sure where from) kept me awake most of the night.Won't stay here again for sure nor recommended.
Neo B. Par Malaysia, 20. november 2014
Clean & Neat, nice location

Clean, Neat, Nice location
9
Great experience staying at the Ole Tai Sam Un hotel. It was clean and neat.
Hieu H. Par Vietnam, 20. november 2014
Good location

Good location
8,3
Good location
Sonia G. Gruppe Philippines, 18. november 2014
The hotel is clean but the room is very small.

the hotel is a walking distance from St RUins/ Lagro de Senado and Grand Lisboa
7,3
It was nice staying in that hotel, good value for money but it had difficulty in speaking.
Heng S. Par Malaysia, 18. november 2014
not bad

convenience
6,7
Sumah H. Par Australia, 18. november 2014
A bed and a shower - Thats about it!

Location, New & Soft Bed
6
The Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel, like the rest of Macau, doesn't really feel like you're getting what you paid for. The girl at the desk wasn't unfriendly, however we felt as if our stay was simply another transaction. The rooms are small and pokey - it was difficult to move around with two suitcases. The bathroom is tiny however well equipped. Also no mini fridge! The location is great if you'd like to see the sights of Macau - a short walk to The Ruins Of Saint Pauls and one of the old forts, and situated just off the main road that leads to Senado Square and down to the Casino district. The location as well is situated in the depths of the old Portuguese settlement, with a web of tiny and interesting streets with beautiful architecture. If you want to experience old Macau and what that has to offer, by all means this is the place for you. If you want to gamble and shop, you're on the wrong side of town. All round, we would look for a different hotel in the same area next time (however there likely won't be another visit to Macau).
Yit J. Par Malaysia, 17. november 2014
Overall experience - Average

Friendly reception staff, location not bad, cleanliness is average
6
Pretty average hotel..value for money? Yes!
Chan K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. november 2014
comfort relaxing n convenience

well trained staff
9
Good
Shinying W. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 17. november 2014
accepatble
6
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Sau F. Gruppe Malaysia, 15. november 2014
Overall rated at 7.0

Cleanliness is meet our requirements. The hotel is located at convenient place nearby the crowded area especially the public transports. Room door alarm is sensitive if it is not close.
7,3
In conclusion, we would like to rate this hotel at 7.0 We found the room is smoked when we enter the room and air refresher spray is provided upon request. Advisable to have a quick room checking before the travellers leave the hotel to ensure the room is nonsmoke. The partially none tinted glass at washroom is trendy but bring us inconveniences when enter the room. I could rated 8.0 and above if we do not come accross the above 2 matters. Hopefully my next visit will rate you the highest. 加油!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Ole Tai Sam Un Hotel MacaoOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - RestaurantOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - ReceptionOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungeOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - LobbyOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - BadeværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - GæsteværelseOle Tai Sam Un Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A03