eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Se kort)

Book nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Legeplads
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 380

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,4

baseret på 234 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,5
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,4
Mad/spisning
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (234)
Sorter efter:
Yong M. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Lau K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 29. juli 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Kip F. Gruppe Malaysia, 27. juli 2014
poor service n not functional aircon

swimming pool quite clean
3,7
Bad experience
Khin M. Gruppe Malaysia, 5. juli 2014
Clean & Comfortable

Cleanliness , Comfort & Affordable Price
9
Ahmad F. Gruppe Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Delapidating hotel.

Close to beach and cultural and natural parks.
5
Uncomfortable, customer unfriendly and frustrating accommodation.
Tim K. Gruppe Germany, 23. juni 2014
Nice room but really shabby gardens

Close to festival area (RWMF) Shuttle service to festival Ocean view
6,7
Jean K. Par United Kingdom, 23. juni 2014
Great place to stay for music festival

Located near to the Rainforest World Music Festival, affordable compared to the other resorts near the festival and beautiful surroundings (if you ignore the lack of maintenance in the hotel grounds
6
This is the second stay we have had at this hotel and we found it a good base from which to enjoy the music festival. The showers are good and the beds comfortable, although the maintenance of the hotel is pretty poor. The rooms were not very clean and did have a bit of an unloved feel. There is so much potential at this place that it is a shame it is not receiving bigger investment. The pool however was clean and we enjoyed a swim each morning with the sea on one side and the mountain on the other. It is well priced compared to other hotels in the region.
Jee H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
A bit rundown but my stay still pleasant

rundown, far from town, less food choice
4,3
Nice pool, nice sunset but poor in the maintenance of room and quality of food
Mohamad A. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
poor

location, room, parking
5,3
i was not satisfied because the air conditioning was warm. price for additional person for meal was not fix. staff product knowledge must be improved for your future occupancy target.
Karen A. Gruppe Philippines, 23. juni 2014
mixed review

huge parking lot, great sunset view, (some) new rooms
7,3
it was a mixed feelings as we were initially given rooms near the pool area, however our friends where checked in near the new constructed rooms near the lobby so we requested to be transferred and we're surprised to get NEW and definitely bigger rooms! if you are checking in, request the rooms on the left building upon entry on hotel santubong grounds :)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LegepladsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3C06