eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Se kort)

Book nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Legeplads
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 380

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,3

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,3
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,2
Mad/spisning
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter efter:
Mohd R. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
overall ia good

Nice view
8
Good, but their hotel condition was lame.. Maybe under maintenence..
Mohamad A. Par Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
Bad experience in One Santubong Hotel
2
Bad experience Air condition in the room was not functioning Food during breakfast sucks
Wong J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Rat invade room at night

Near to beach, low price, near to cultural village
4,7
Staff tried to extort for extra money. Had a ratty encounter, gnawing at food kept in the closet at night. The beach could be cleaned up a little
Juana T. Par Malaysia, 20. september 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Par Malaysia, 16. september 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 13. september 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LegepladsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3B03