eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Se kort)

Book nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Legeplads
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 380

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,3

baseret på 256 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,4
Beliggenhed
6,5
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,2
Mad/spisning
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter efter:
Rebecca S. Gruppe Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3
Pui C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Bad workmanship, no facility, substandard material
3
Bad experience.
Mohamad A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. september 2014
Bored stay

ermm.. nothing good
4
Nothing but only swimming pool
Hazrina I. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
Not value for money

Location, Location, location
4,3
It was really bad.the telephone line and tv is not functioning. the beach is so far away from the block. the room is big but so old. so many things is not functioning. im not happy at all as I bring my husband to this hotel to celebrate his birthday. not worth for my money as I can go to damai beach for the value ive paid here.
Jelening S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. august 2014
Poor hotel i ever stay.

Location,
3,3
Very bad experience as we keep on changing the room from block to another block without any helping hand from the hotel service. First room check in @ 3:00pm no tv, no telephone and all the socket in the room is not functioning. Second room check in @ 5.40pm, the air-cond in the room not functioning and the tap water very slow. Third room check in @ 7:50pm where we stayed, the air cond in bed room not functioning, no telephone, the coffee maker and the freezer also not functioning.
Valarea M. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LegepladsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


AS-AGWEB-3A06