Tilbage til hotelinfo

Over gennemsnittet 5,3
baseret på 310 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Over gennemsnittet



baseret på 310 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 4,8
  • Beliggenhed 6,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 5,2
  • Personalet 5,5
  • Værdi for pengene 5,2
  • Mad/spisning 4,6
Sortér efter

Yong C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i april 2015
Not value for money
Very disappointed.
Anmeldt 27 april 2015

Shanthi T. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Anmeldt 21 april 2015

Dun T. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juli 2014
Good Hotel
food, location and room
Nice and comfortable. Staff are good and friendly and helpful
Anmeldt 14 april 2015

Kie S. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i juni 2014
no aircon
near to beach
Anmeldt 13 april 2015

alvin A. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Appaling
Location
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Anmeldt 03 april 2015

Sumita J. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Could be better
convenient location for access to the cultural village, clean and comfortable rooms, affordable rates
We arrived during a peak season for the Rainforest music festival. Overall, it looked like the rooms were recently refurbished, therefore clean. The bathroom needed a bit more work ( leaks etc. ) The pool was green and disgusting when we arrived. A real shame, as it was a highlight of the resort.... It was cleaned during the first night, but it wasn't very clean after either... the water was blue, and you could see the bottom, but the water was very cloudy. It could have been better.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Kon C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Very bad experience
Room is big. Air condition functioning.
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Anmeldt 23 februar 2015

Arina S. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.
only in the room
Horrible
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

nuur M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
Good
Nice Room. Near Beach. Good Surrounding.
The room is comfortable. Nice view. Good for relaxing.
Anmeldt 01 februar 2015

Tey C. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede en nat i januar 2015
clean room,
big room,
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Anmeldt 26 januar 2015