Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93748 (Se kort)

Book nu!

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Gæsteværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Badeværelse One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Lobby One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Swimmingpool One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Legeplads One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative Faciliteter
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Strand One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefra One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Møderum One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Faciliteter
Område: Damai / Santubong Antal værelser: 380

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Over gennemsnittet

5,3

fra 308
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
5,2
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
5,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
4,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
5,2
Mad/spisning
4,6
Alle anmeldelser (308)
Sorter efter:
Edmund C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Good getaway

Room, Surrounding, Staff
6,3
Overall it was a pleasant experience, however many of the functional items were not usable eg. TV, telephone and bathtub (it took me half an hour to fill up half the tub).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vaisnavi K. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Was a good stay, not much to complain

The room was good, kept well. Staffs were friendly.
7,3
Enjoyed the stay. Maybe should keep the pool clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lih Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. august 2015
Keeps expectations low and it will be ok

Spacious rooms, Private beach, Quiet surroundings
5,3
We booked the Deluxe room for 3 nights to attend the Rainforest World Music Festival. The room & toilet was spacious. The air-conditioning does not seem to be working very well, as the room borders on warm & stuffy during the afternoon. The toilet is old but clean and equipped with heater & good water pressure. There is no cable tv and no phones in the room so you will need to make a trip down to reception if you require any assistance. I was pre-informed of this by a friend and requested for an extra towel when I checked-in, but the towel was never delivered by housekeeping. The fried beehoon served on the breakfast spread was burnt on the first day and the milk for cereal was not chilled. The pool looked rather disgusting with white stuff on the surface with slightly murky water. We felt more comfortable swimming at the beach which was a nice 5-minute walk from the hotel. All in all it was a pleasant stay as we kept our expectations in check. It will be a place to go if one is looking for a tranquil and quiet place to unwind and relax. There isn't much going on around this area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fairuz H. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Not an ideal stay

Has its own private beach, swimming pool, peaceful location
4,3
Not a good experience. Mostly due to the poorly maintained premise, lack of attractions and no halal certification.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Vanessa C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 4. maj 2015
can arrange more activity at night, prepare more f

parking, hotel n beach
6
还好
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick L. Par Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
one santubong hotel was awesome

clean, tidy, comfortable
9
awesome
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Heng C. Par Malaysia, 2. maj 2015
Good

Location, Beach and Food
6,3
Everything is ok except the aircon was not cold at all.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yong H. Par Malaysia, 26. april 2015
Not value for money
3,3
Very disappointed.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shanthi T. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in
2
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. We arrived at 9pm and only got our rooms at 9.45pm. There was no power but the fan was still working. The room smelt like death!! We had to walk all the way back to The lobby which was quite a distance. They sent electrcians and every time they tried to put the power back on in my room, the whole floor power would trip leading other guests to run out screaming. They finally got us a replacement room which still smelt of death, air con wasn't working properly and fan wasn't working. This was at 11.30 pm. My friends room had 2 rats which they killed one. They contacted agoda and received a refund. There were holes in the walls and the toilet bowl was disgusting and staind. And who on earth gave them a 3 star rating???? The rats???? This is shame on agoda who are a reputable and trusted site. I cannot believe you would put such disgusting hotels on your site!!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alvin A. Par Malaysia, 1. april 2015
Appaling

Location
4,7
no water heater, no telephone and no wifi. It was not worth the price I paid.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - GæsteværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - BadeværelseOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LobbyOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - LegepladsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - StrandOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Hotellet udefraOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - MøderumOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SwimmingpoolOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Rekreative FaciliteterOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - OmgivelserOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02