Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Lobby Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 275 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (275)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 1. januar 2014
Ok hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

ok morgenmad, rent og pænt.
4,7
Store problemer med tjek ind, da de havde overbooket hotellet, men ellers ok.
Josef M. Rejsende alene Germany, 31. marts 2015
too noisy, no place to sleep

the room was big and clean, and so was the bathroom. the staff was very friendly
7
i could not sleep all night. the window was not isolated and the street in front of the hotel turned out to be the highway for the big trucks all night.....
Kevin R. Par Canada, 28. marts 2015
Cockroaches
4,7
The hotel had a birthday party in the small lobby area when I arrived, which made checking in very difficult. The staff was friendly enough as they led me to my room. The room was decent but much smaller than the pictures made it appear. My biggest issue were the roaches, 4 of which we killed and at least 3 more we didn't get to. It made the room very uncomfortable to be in as a couple, let alone sleep in. We asked for a late check out and we were charged 150 pesos per hour. I understand, but that could have easily been waived, especially considering the roach problem. We were looking for a romantic night in what looked to be a unique boutique style hotel, but we were sadly disappointed.
Francis S. Par Singapore, 9. februar 2015
Never stay here again

None to comment on
3,7
Lift not working during my stay and had to walk up 5 storeys. Housekeeping does not leave water and soap in room. Once room was not cleaned until we had to call them in the evening. Staff don't smile.
Aad P. Rejsende alene Netherlands, 25. januar 2015
pleasureful stay

a good staf, very cooperative, clean rooms
8,7
I had a nice and pleasureful stay in the Orange Nest. Simple but we'll made breakfast. Very kind staff and all working to make my stay as none I want to remember. Even the position is not so good for a Malate hotel I certainly think of going there again when i want to stay in manila. The very nice lounge music in the restaurant is so much more relaxing as most places. Only down point is the large amount of traffic in front of the hotel, still this not effected my stay. The will see me again this year.
Helen T. Gruppe United Kingdom, 20. januar 2015
noisy

location was OK, staff OK
5,3
The room was really noisy from road traffic, it was hard to sleep. It was all quite jaded.
Grace F. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. januar 2015
The published rating was way too high from actual.

None
3,3
No parking. Impolite staff. Everything is such an over promise. Won't come back.
Alexander K. Gruppe Ukraine, 28. december 2014
Good for 1 night if very tired.

Not very happy, but ok
4,7
Good for 1 night if very tired. Too noisy! Breakfast is very poor - only bread and coffee
Anita B. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 16. december 2014
No assistance during my arrival

None
4
No assistance given during my arrival. No one at the front desk every time i visit. Breakfast was not served until 0730H and their reason the chef is late. Difficult to get a taxi.
Natnael M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. maj 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3C02