eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orange Nest Hotel

1814 San Marcelino St., Malate, Manila, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Have Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Restaurant
Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefra Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse Orange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse
Område: Malate Antal værelser: 14
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 265 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,8
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter efter:
Martin F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 1. januar 2014
Ok hotel, men dårlig beliggenhed.

ok morgenmad, rent og pænt.
4,7
Store problemer med tjek ind, da de havde overbooket hotellet, men ellers ok.
Natnael M. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 21. maj 2014
Staff performance needs more training

Cleanliness , friendly staff , free light breakfast
5,3
It was ok but they need to train there Staff more when I checked in they gave me a room has no cable tv and no wifi working and no refrigerator ,so had to move to other room again with toilet door half broken ; but had to stay there as I couldn't be bothered to complain again ,
Marissa L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 7. maj 2014
Nice and clean

Accesible, staff are nice, place is clean
8,7
Our stay was okey except toiletries should be check daily for replenishment . Blanket is too short/small for 2 people.
Jin W. Familie med små børn China, 3. maj 2014
The room is too small

near to the MRT, 7-11 nearby, breakfast included
6
Only stay for a night, Wifi avavilable. Not recommand for long stay.
Emerlinda I. Familie med små børn Philippines, 25. april 2014
relaxing and enjoyable with attentive staff

cleanliness,friendly and helpful staff, well maintained room
9
This is a home away from home..We would love to stay here again next time we visit Manila..I love the food at Kape pilato (Restaurant at Ground floor) and they are very nice to lend us the plates to use in our room and very helpful in finding us the trip going back home..
Ada J. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
We had an enjoyable stay

Clean, budget friendly, nice location
8,7
Great time staying. Everything was very accessible. Friendly staff and budget friendly price nice, neat and clean.
Gaily M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 7. april 2014
fine

clean, decent, fine
5,7
if you need to attend a session at cfo this would be a nice place. its not that popular to taxi drivers but just direct them to corner of san marcelino and nakpil street this wouldnt lead to wrong direction. from orange nest to cfo by pedicabs(bicycle operated transpo). to sum it up i can recommend it to people who has to do near that place other than that you might want to consider other hotels
Thierry D. Forretningsrejsende France, 24. marts 2014
Welli located .. Quiet aéra

Location Breakfast quiet
8
Lanicar R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 18. februar 2014
short stay

cleanliness,
4
hotel was small..its clean and if you need only a place to sleep this is okay but what i dont like only is they messed up with my booking, it is already confirmed but they transferred me to another room with fee
Lu C. Familie med små børn China, 18. januar 2014
far from satisfying ...

location, cleaness,
6,3
It was terrible for the room we lived in was alongside the road, whcih was really noisy! The room was small and not was the average size of a hotel room. Cleaness is ok and the staff are ok.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orange Nest Hotel ManilaOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - HaveOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - RestaurantOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Hotellet indefraOrange Nest Hotel Manila - LobbyOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - GæsteværelseOrange Nest Hotel Manila - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B03