Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3587
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3587)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thao P. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 29. juli 2015
GOOD HOTEL

GOOD LOCATION, FOOD, SWIMMING POOL
9
LIKE IT, WILL COME BACK NEXT TIME
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Syahid A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 28. juli 2015
Staycation

Wonderful staff performance and good location with value for money
8,7
Great
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Robin M. Familie med små børn United States of America, 27. juli 2015
The hotel room is " Nice & Clean

Good sevice, good food & the location is to close the shopping mall
9
We are very satisfied in that hotel. Maybe next time l go back to Singapore l will stay there again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julia P. Par United States of America, 26. juli 2015
Good hotel

Great location and staff & pool
9,3
Very good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Frank T. Forretningsrejsende Netherlands, 24. juli 2015
Good location and nice upgrade

location, location and room
8
Got an upgrade to the Club Rooms this time which is basically a small apartment so no complaints there. Always liked the location and the redevelopment of the adjacent shopping mall renovation is almost completed which includes a Subway which is good if you don't have breakfast included. It was only very crowded during breakfast, seems a lot of tourists are also using this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lee T. Par Singapore, 22. juli 2015
Clean and quiet place

Location, quietness, clean
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mehfuz Z. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 22. juli 2015
Loved the concept of Premier Lounge activities.

Comfortable room, facilities and service.
9
One of the best city hotel experience I have had. Location is perfect as to being in one side of Orchard Rd. Orchard tower activities has some negative effect for the hotel. Otherwise, hotel is good in all sense. Premier Club Lounge is probably the best strength hotel has. Thanks.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sook M. Par Malaysia, 20. juli 2015
Disappointed

Location ~
5,3
I am very dissapointed to this so call 5 stars hotel. Service: I reach hotel at 11am, the receptionist help me to check in and say that i can check in roughly after 45min - 1 hours. I am so happy because i can check in earlier. Then we choose to wait at lobby because it is only 1 hour. BUT!!! When i would like to get the access card from the receptionist after 1 hour, she told me that the room is not ready. When i ask "why your colleague say we can check in after 1 hour?"She answered “ There should not have any guarantee"....What??!!!! Then why you mention i can check in earlier??? It is such wasting time!! At the end, i can only check in after 2pm. While at night, we ask for room extension on the next day (Due to personal event, not because we want to stay in the room longer), the receptionist is very unfriendly. Feel like i am disturbing her night. Room: Room is very smelly. The musty smell is around the room which from bathroom to carpet and even on bed and pillow. Then i ask the cleaner to spray the room especially carpet, the musty smell too strong and not even able to cover by the antiseptic fragrant spray. Food: Ok.Food is good. Location: Great, very near to ION Orchard. I do not think it is worth of money, they are a lot of hotel near by.It is not worthy to pay more for a 3 stars hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mei C. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. juli 2015
Feedback

Location,
6
The room should be upgraded. For a 5 star, it is not current and contemporary enough. Furniture is outdated. TV is not flatscreen. Bathroom not modern.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KortOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02