eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3232 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3232)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Juerge E. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 29. oktober 2014
Pleasant wit great location and efficient staff

Location, cleanliness and efficient staff
8
Great and efficient
William B. Par New Zealand, 28. oktober 2014
Good location to Singapore Shopping and Nightife

Location, food, comfortable
8,7
Location was excellent to get to shopping, restaurants and bars. Suggest watching your bill as although the staff may know your entitlements with your room, they will still try to charge your for them ie; breakfast and complimentary items in your room, so new aware of this. The club rooms were comfortable but small. The club breakfast served up in the lounge is probably the worst available in all club lounges attended. Suggest using the buffet downstairs, better value for money. Over all not too bad, but probably the worst. Club accommodation we've stayed in, in Singapore.
Graham T. Rejsende alene Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Good place a home away from home

Location...room standard...food options
9,7
I really liked it...it felt like a home away from home ...no hassle great staff who went out of their way to help when required...the hotel is situated in a great spot ...and when the renovations are completed on the adjoining building /shopping complex ..this hotel will be hard to beat when staying in orchard..or Singapore in General...thanks orchard hotel..:)
Kesateberhan T. Familie med små børn Ethiopia, 27. oktober 2014
Good location friendly staff

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
7,3
Pleasant and convenient.
Wannapa T. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 26. oktober 2014
Good service and food

Clean, Staff and location
7
Dwi S. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 26. oktober 2014
Avarage rate

Location
6,7
Deluxe room is avarage , staff is So freindly and helpfull
Aillene M. Familie med små børn Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
Nice place to stay and i love the foods😄

Approchable receptionist, good location and nice staffs
8
Good and we are looking forward to stay again to this hotel😄
Alvin J. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
Tottaly NOT worth the price

staff were friendly, room design was good, internet was good
5
Firstly, location wise is not in the main orchard area, it's about 10 minutes walk off the main area. Our room had a nice modern design, my friend had a ghastly red design they were unhappy about tho I never saw it. But our room is noticably very dusty in the corners and below the beds, chairs and basically all the hard to reach place. It's clear the cleaning staff never do any thorough cleaning. Definitely not suitable for families with young children who like to explore every nook and cranny of the room. Internet was very slow on the first day, but it was good on the 2nd day onwards, just that we had to re-log in frequently. This is annoying. The staff were friendly, but not very helpful and somewhat forgetful. We had to call to remind. Oh, apparently they never pick up the phone. So we had to go down and queue at the reception to remind them of our request (baby cot). And finally, they just had to test the fire alarm at 4pm during my son's nap time, with extremely loud, repetitive and long annoucements. TWICE. This is very f****** annoying. I WILL NOT BE BACK!
Sugeng S. Par Indonesia, 25. oktober 2014
location is good ... affordable

the location is on the orchard road, although a bit to quite end. The room is ok with antique chinese decoration, but we were not too keen with the red room. Price is also good compared to others
7,7
Overall it was satisfactory.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3A02