Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3539
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3539)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Ari M. Forretningsrejsende Finland, 27. juni 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
6,7
Bryan D. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Anniversary

Location, Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Awesome!!
Cheng S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
A good hotel

Location , Service and Comfort
9,3
Great service indeed especially the guest service staff Ms Kimberly. Upgraded us when they found out it was our anniversary. Room clean and comfort. Food is ok. Location is walking distance to Wheelock and ION Orchard. Surely will stay again for what we hv to pay and service we get.
Nicholas J. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
business stop over.

Speed of Check in / check out. availability of Taxi's from the lobby. Great Buffet breakfast
7,7
Only 1 night stay and then only about 6 hours in the hotel, but it suited my needs perfectly.
Shamsah L. Gruppe Canada, 22. juni 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6,7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Anthony P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Good location for shopping and business

Location, buffet dinner and comfort
9,7
Zhenxi O. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Wonderful Stay

service, comfort, people
9
Quite a breeze booking the room over Agoda. It was good value with the Agoda insider deals. Requested for a specific room and they met my request. The hotline was responsive, with a general call centre that directs me to the correct department I need to find for my various questions. When I asked about checking in early, they offered me to check in at 12pm, two hours ahead of actual check in time. When I asked for it to be even earlier They agreed to let me check in at 11am, though I eventually checked-in closer to 12pm. I also carelessly left my watch behind when I checked out and they managed to find my watch and called me back promptly to arrange for me to pick it up at my convenience. Really awesome service from the hotel staff!
Ravindra C. Forretningsrejsende India, 20. juni 2015
Ideally suited for short stay,decent hotel.

cleanliness,room size,wide breakfast selection,helpful staff.
8
Enjoyed the brief stay at the hotel.Will return next time.
Artorn C. Familie med små børn Thailand, 17. juni 2015
very good

price. location. service
5,3
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KortOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05