Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Frugtplantage, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Beliggenhed: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 656

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2958 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2958)
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Ling Y. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 20. april 2014
Nice & convenient hotel

Easy access, near shopping mall, clean room
8
Good experience for me. Easy access to shopping area, big room, big toilet, clean room, friendly staffs, definitely come back again.
Moises L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
awesome/perfect

nice staff convinience
8,3
satisfaction
Andrew C. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 17. april 2014
Disappointed. Maintenance of the rooms is lacking.

Location. Nice front of house.
7
Compared to similar priced hotels in Singapore this hotel is in need of an uplift. Maintenance standards are laking and is in need to repair / refresh. Staff also seemed disorganised; though very friendly and welcoming. An average hotel in a good location; but compared to the quality of other hotels in the city this place needs to get its act back in order
Kavita P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. april 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Bader A. Forretningsrejsende Kuwait, 12. april 2014
rooms are very small and old, Not a 5 stars hotel

Cheaper than other hotels
4,7
The room was very small and old, definitly not five star. I had to pay to upgrade my room because the management refused to upgrade my room. There was no way to stay in that room. But my reservation was non-refundable. So I had to stick with this 3* hotel. The location is not suitable for families with children
Gautam B. Familie med små børn India, 7. april 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
Tanomsiri S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 7. april 2014
Good location for shopping

On orchard road near shopping area
5,7
Fine
James K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. april 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. april 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3C04