eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3207 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3207)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Wee K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Good location and friendly staff

location, friendly staff, cleanliness
8
Good
Guan S. Par Malaysia, 20. oktober 2014
Great romantic get-away

Buffet breakfast, location and service staff
9,7
It was a great stay for one short night.
William W. Gruppe Indonesia, 20. oktober 2014
10 minute by walk to MRT

near club,
5
Not enjoy, very crowed at night ( many *Night girl and club near hotel)
Xingyi L. Gruppe Taiwan, 19. oktober 2014
Stratigically located hotel

Good location, hotel rooms and staff
7,7
The stay was perfect, and very comfortable. However, the room I requested didn't managed to come to me so I was a little disappointed. other than that, it was a nice stay.
Thomas B. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. oktober 2014
Great Stay

location, good room, clean
8,3
Suet Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. oktober 2014
Good location but hotel need refurbish

Location, pool and bathroom
6
We stayed in Orchard Hotel for 3 nights as it was near to my meeting place. We were excited when they told us that they have upgraded our room during check in. However when we entered the room, I didn't like the room design as it was only half carpeted whereas the original room we booked is fully carpeted. The room was not cleaned properly as there were biscuit crumbs and hairs on the carpet. The so called 'king size' bed was just 2 single beds joined together and it felt uneven. To make the matter worse, a cleaner came into our room without knocking the door or ringing the bell. According to him he just wanted to refill the supply into the mini bar and said there was no one in the room just now. Obviously there is some communication break down as we have moved into the room for a good 15-20 minutes. Other than that the room is spacious but a bit worn out. The cupboard doesn't close tightly which resulted in faint light. On the plus side, the hotel provide good bathroom with good water pressure. The pool is very modern and relaxing too. The location is wonderful as it is nearby a spanish restaurant which serve really good food. It is just a walk away from Orchard road too. Overall the hotel needs to refurbish their room and upgrade the staff performance.
Anton B. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 18. oktober 2014
Nice location

Good room, food and location
8
It was nice and worth for the price
Hock C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 17. oktober 2014
Nice location and nice hotel

Nice hotel, good location and comfortable room
8
The hotel is very nice with good location and convenient in town area. The room was very comfortable.
Matthew H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. oktober 2014
Disappointing - you can do much better in Singapor

Location was ok - but nothing else to rate highly
4,3
Overall - very disappointing. If you like your hotels older, dated and very tired looking - then go ahead. However in Singapore you are spoilt for choice and there are much better options. Rooms were tiny and very shabby up keep. They have tried to paint the bathroom which was so sloppy they painted over fixtures. would never stay again.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3A05