eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3168 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3168)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Kanna K. Gruppe Japan, 22. september 2014
Expensive for the quality

In the city, Many taxis
5,7
It was extremely expensive as it was during the F1. The hotel room was old and small. Service was just fine. From Orchard station it takes about 7mins by foot.
Martin P. Forretningsrejsende Austria, 17. september 2014
Another great stay

Location, Clean, Friendly
7,7
I've been many times at Orchard Hotel and I was always satisfied during the visits and for sure I will come back.
Ian L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 17. september 2014
Pleasant experience

Location, cost & outfitting
9,3
Pleasantly surprised. Have stayed in nearby hotels and this one exceeded my expectations. I checked in very late, the process was simple and was offered an upgrade.
Tsue H. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 14. september 2014
A good hotel to stay

- friendly staff, great breakfast and comfortable room
9,7
Very good customer service, great food, and love it that there is a bath tub separate from the shower unit.
Dennis S. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 13. september 2014
Value for money

Location, Value, Food
6,3
Good
Ahmad S. Rejsende alene United Arab Emirates, 9. september 2014
Good

location, price
7,7
It was good
Thomas L. Rejsende alene United States of America, 8. september 2014
Great stay at very nice hotel

Location, close to restaurants, close to shopping
9,3
Enjoyed a pleasant stay. Rooms very clean and staff very helpful. Close to public transport and shopping. Great restaurants within walking distance.
Peter S. Par Sri Lanka, 8. september 2014
standards have dropped in the last 12 months.
5
standards dropped since last trip. room didnt have pay tv as the system didnt have spares. toilet not maintained properly. evening turn around service not done. basically standards have dropped. I have been staying in this hotel since 1991.
Hendrik V. Par Belgium, 8. september 2014
Not all is at it seems!

* Great location at Orchard Road * Easy access to most area's and facilities from this hotel (transport) * Great walking space arround the hotel
6,7
1. Stay was OK, nothing special 2. Wide varieaty of food for breakfast, but very blend or lack of taste. Limited space for breakfast, lack of friendlyness from staff. 3. Room: Looked very modern (good try) paint chips fell of the walls and lay on the floor for our whole stay. Strange it wasn't noticed??? Bathroom had the whole time a rotten smell from the drain system, he had to spray deo arround before using the bathroom. Main sink didn't drain properly, water stagnated all the time. Lack of soap, had to use own soap refill?? Big screen flat screen tv, stunning look and design, just couldn't watch any channel due to disturbance - lines - blur images, only 1 channel was working great, the internal commercial channel with hotel info. Although we were upgraded to this room (1230), it wasn't worth the money spend, lucky the bed sheets were crisp and clean. Good points for that.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3C02