Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Frugtplantage, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Område: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3080 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3080)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Faisal K. Par Pakistan, 15. juli 2014
Nice hotel and city

Location, Wifi, Price
8
Nice hotel. Staff was good. Rooms were good. Location was perfect.
Linnet C. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Disappointed. Do NOT purchase staycation package.

1. Fast concierge check in and out. 2. Clean room 3. Good location
7,7
Disappointed. I paid more and booked the weekend staycation premier room thinking that they would try their best to give us late check out which they mentioned on the description. I was not given anything close to that. Large double bed was not given either. If the hotel is not going to try their best for customers who pay for the staycation package then I suggest that they remove sales of the weekend staycation package. I could have saved me $100 by booking the usual discounted room rate because that was all I got - none of the extras mentioned in staycation package. Fine that we had to ask for our free wine, but excuse me, 1 glass for 2 pax? No common sense... Breakfast was okay. Spread was good but taste was not satisfying. Room was tiny. Down pillows are not of my preference as they do not support the neck. Taste of in room wine that came with package was just average. Only up side of our stay was one of the lady service staff in the restaurant who joked along with us while we were having our breakfast. In summary, totally not worth buying staycation package. And nope, it is definitely NOT 5*.
Hafizul H. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 13. juli 2014
Ok

Ok
7,3
Ok good
Jen Z. Par Singapore, 13. juli 2014
Friendly Staffs

Friendly Staff, very clean room and quiet envoriment
9
The front desk lady (Ms Joanna) is super friendly and helpful. The room is clean, cosy and quiet.
Robert L. Par Australia, 13. juli 2014
First time but probably the last time

Location
4,7
We stayed at the Orchard Hotel for one night, arriving late afternoon. The room was adequate but had a cracked bath and some empty amenities boxes. Remote control played up. Reasonably clean. Breakfast was limited and poorly presented for a 5 star hotel. Staff were not aware of the promotion offered and were indifferent to the issue on checking in. The hotel is close to Orchard Road so if you are planning on shopping the location is good. Probably the least pleasant hotel experience in Singapore in 20+ visits over the past 6 years. Very disappointed.
Ho N. Gruppe Vietnam, 12. juli 2014
Very good hotel

Location, food, convenience
8,3
Faisal K. Par Pakistan, 12. juli 2014
Nice hotel

Location, Wifi, Value for money was good
8,3
Stay was good. Nice hotel
Soh L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 8. juli 2014
OKAY

Convenience , nice location and friendly staff
7,7
Eunice L. Par Indonesia, 8. juli 2014
its fine

shopping areas, nice gym, affordable
6,7
overall is fine, just that its an old hotel so the room have that kind of old furniture smell

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3B06