Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Frugtplantage, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet indefra Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Restaurant Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge
Beliggenhed: Frugtplantage Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 2947 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (2947)
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Kavita P. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 12. april 2014
What's not to like?

Location, excellent food, great Room Service Staff
8,3
The only negative comment - I dropped croissant flakes onto the carpet in my room, and inadvertently walked it into the bathroom. Housekeeping came and went, but both floors remained dirty!!
Gautam B. Familie med små børn India, 7. april 2014
Excellent

Everything
10
Had a great time!
James K. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 3. april 2014
small beds small room good location

nice staff,,,, good location,,,,
7
i booked a room with a king bed and they were sold out and put me into a room with a small twin bed,,, they told me they upgraded me to a larger room but the room was no more then 24 meters the bed was so small and i had a terrible night sleep,,, the next day they changed rooms for me and gave me a free breakfast,,,,,wifi is free only in the lobby and the cost for internet in the room,,,, the breakfast was not that good,,,, very poor value,,,,, don't buy the breakfast as there are plenty of coffee shops around the hotel
Duc T. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. april 2014
Verything was OK!

Close to shopping areas, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
8
Everything was OK. I stayed one night, a short time for an experiment. However, I like this hotel.
Syed A. Familie med små børn Bangladesh, 30. marts 2014
Great hotel,worth of stay!!

Cleanliness, centrally located, beautiful lobby
9,3
It was a great experience all together & surely I will go next time
Fong G. Par Australia, 26. marts 2014
Good

We were granted late check out time to 2pm
8
Overall were good but disappointed no free wi fi in our room have to go down to the lobby for it
Yean C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 20. marts 2014
15mins walk to nearest mrt & not wifi friendly

Staff, check in time & cleanliness
6
Overall staff is good and attentive but this is not suppose to be a add point cause is just a mandatory. Distance to nearest mrt is 15 to 20 mins walk to me is far with no rain shelter. No free wifi in the room, only in lobby to me is bad since my trip is weekday (working day). My daughter of 4 years old got a minor cut will swimming at the pool. The overall edge of the pool is rough. Overall is going to be my last visit to this hotel cause with the same price I can have better option and free wifi in room.
Kirby J. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 10. marts 2014
Nice hotel good location

The room, location and
7
The stay was good. Room and food were great. The only problem I had was the add said free wifi. When I checked out I was given a bill for the room internet and I told them the add said free wifi. They told me that is in the lobby only. I told them they should have explained that at check in, but they did not.
Winnie L. Familie med små børn Australia, 10. marts 2014
Centrally located

Centrally located, clean hotel, nice cleaning staff
6,7
Overall it was good, room was of a good size and was well cleaned. It was centrally located.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Hotellet indefraOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07