Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3858 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3858)
Sortér efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li J. Rejsende alene Singapore, 4. februar 2016
Great location with a good price

Location. Staff. Price
8
The hotel staff at the reception was friendly. Superior room was not what i had expected...It was old n nothing like the photo on the website. The club room i stayed previously was great though! It was new, clean n beautifully furnished.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Szu S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 2. februar 2016
Dirty

Location
5,3
Noisy. Room is not clean.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Constantinos T. Par Greece, 2. februar 2016
Ομορφη διαμονη σε ομορφο ξενοδοχειο

location Standard Value for money
9
A relaxing stay, in a conveniently located hotel, which combines beautifully standards of service and value for money. Definitely, we will come back to Orchard hotel, and indeed make it "our" place of stay in the lovely Singapore.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Patrick H. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2016
Good Hotel

Location, Service, Spacious room
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Siti H. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 29. januar 2016
Good for short journey

Room Clean, Staff Friendly, and good location
9,7
Enjoy, food is ok, and nothing special
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sui M. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 28. januar 2016
Orchard hotel

I got to see a famous actress, the hotel lobby was quite good looking and there was Internet
6
The hotel room was pretty small and there was no door to the shower which makes it hard to shower, because the water will spray outside. We got to see a famous Singapore actress.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
James D. Par United States of America, 26. januar 2016
Singapore Visit

Location, price
9
We did fine. The breakfast set up could use a little polishing. We had a couple of slipups on room cleanup.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Riaz J. Familie med små børn United Kingdom, 25. januar 2016
Nice hotel great location

Location staff all good
9,3
Nice hotel a bit pricey good location friendly staff
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Doris T. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 24. januar 2016
very good location

good location , nice food, clean room
7,3
Very good. The reception upgrade me to executive class. They had a lot of advsntages.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KortOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02