Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 4132 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 4132 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,0
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,8
  • Personalet 7,8
  • Værdi for pengene 7,4
  • Mad/spisning 7,2

Tuan N.
Singapore
07 august 2016
5 star hotel, felt less
We stayed at the Orchard wing...seriously need a make over.

Ahmed A.
Maldiverne
07 august 2016
Ok
Hotel is ok. But agoda is just a business entity which dnt have any costumer caring or professionalism cos wen they got the money that's all Wat they care after that they never answer any phone call or a mail. I'm v unhappy with your service wen I was in need of your help during my last trip.

Sinta W.
Indonesien
06 august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, flow of water in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor of the aircon was not working well

Sinta W.
Indonesien
06 august 2016
Unsatisfactory room facilities
Hot cold water was not working well, water flow in bathroom was very slow, temperature sensor on the aircon was not working

Kaung Z.
Myanmar
05 august 2016
Nice Stay there
Nice location, good service, easy access to shopping are

Ba N.
Vietnam
04 august 2016
Disappointed with receptionist, glass is so dirty
Disappointed with receptionist when check-in is so slow, talk so much, always wants to make more money from customers By the way, the hotel's glass is so dirty, interior with old furnitures and curtains. The restaurant is so small and we have to queue all times... Location is good

Ba N.
Vietnam
04 august 2016
Awful staffs
We disappointed because the receptionists of the hotel. They check-in and check-out so long and suggest only for more spending to upgrade room... Hotel really old, glass is so dirty with many stains, furnitures are old... This hotel need many innovations

Paranee M.
Thailand
03 august 2016
Good hotel great location
Good hotel great location

yancy G.
Filippinerne
02 august 2016
Very satisfied
Very warm staff, accommodated me with all my needs, even for an early check in.

AHMED N.
Bahrain
01 august 2016
Nothing to say more than fantastic
The location of the hotel was very fantastic, they have two building I stay in new one The room and beds was comfortable Internet good speed and free