Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 3545
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3545)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
John R. Familie med små børn Philippines, 2. juli 2015
Great hotel

Value for money, location, and friendly staff
9
We were upgraded to the Premier suite upon check-in. The room was always cleaned when we come back from visiting places of interest.
Roy C. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. juli 2015
Very good 4 star

Clean, convenient, good location
8
3 night stay went swimmingly well. No fuss check-in and unlike other Singapore hotels they were okay with my late checkout request. Room was clean and everything worked. Location on the early part of Orchard Road is very good for shoppers and those needing to be downtown. Staff are polite and efficient without being in your face. Many rooms are refurbished to keep up with the times but overall its more a very good 4 star rather than a 5 star hotel. Recent price competitiveness makes this a compelling option.
Jason M. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 30. juni 2015
not bad, but not 5 star.

Value, location, and location.
8
Good value given location. Bathroom was very small and shower pointed to flood the bathroom. Not much thought on that. Besides that it was a nice room and lounge staff very good.
Bryan D. Par Australia, 27. juni 2015
Anniversary

Location, Quality, Friendly Staff
10
Awesome!!
Ari M. Forretningsrejsende Finland, 27. juni 2015
My last stay in Orchad hotel

# best things are location, easy taxi availability and nice pool area
6,7
Cheng S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
A good hotel

Location , Service and Comfort
9,3
Great service indeed especially the guest service staff Ms Kimberly. Upgraded us when they found out it was our anniversary. Room clean and comfort. Food is ok. Location is walking distance to Wheelock and ION Orchard. Surely will stay again for what we hv to pay and service we get.
Nicholas J. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 25. juni 2015
business stop over.

Speed of Check in / check out. availability of Taxi's from the lobby. Great Buffet breakfast
7,7
Only 1 night stay and then only about 6 hours in the hotel, but it suited my needs perfectly.
Shamsah L. Gruppe Canada, 22. juni 2015
Not a 5 star meal

Location
6,7
Food was sub pat for a star hotel and the cool could only make one omelet at a time
Anthony P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 21. juni 2015
Good location for shopping and business

Location, buffet dinner and comfort
9,7

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KortOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02