Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,8

baseret på 3988 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3988)
Sortér efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian S. Par Australia, 30. april 2016
Great location and value for money
6,3
Wonderful location with local food outlets in abundance, including Hard Rock Cafe, Breiwerckz, Jamies Italian to name a few. Short walk to main Orchard Road facilities and MRT. Have the breakfast - great value.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian S. Par Australia, 29. april 2016
Short stay not long enough
6,7
We recently stayed at the Orchard Hotel for two nights. It was a great location for the shops/restaurants and we were upgraded to a roomy king size room which was a bonus. The breakfast was large and fresh. We would definately stay here again.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boy T. Par Indonesia, 27. april 2016
Good location, nice room
6,7
Convenient location with coffee shops just a few steps away
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Stephen C. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. april 2016
Good for short stay business trips
4,7
Staff are courteous and efficient. Grocery market adjacent to the hotel is a plus. Good breakfast.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lin A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. april 2016
Very good location and hotel
5,7
Everything is within the vicinity-shopping malls, hotel where I had my conference, MRT, cafes, restaurants, grocery shops-all so convenient! Good customer service and cleanliness.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tengku M. Par Singapore, 25. april 2016
Staycation
5
Just a staycation. No complaints. Everything seems alright with this place. Will be back again
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hamed T. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. april 2016
...
5
...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yeeleng C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. april 2016
Good location and value for money
4,7
My 3rd time staying in this hotel. This time I was in Singapore for business. Picked this hotel because it is walking distance to Orchard Road although it is situated at the end of Orchard Road. This time, I arrived the hotel at 11am and unfortunately, the reception informed us that the rooms are ready however because check-in is at 2pm, we have to wait till then to check in. If we want the rooms now, we have to pay extra. I was not too happy about this but did not argue however this is a bit of inconvenience as we had to travel to another hotel for a conference and was hoping we could have the room to freshen up and to place our luggage. I was a bit disappointed that when we finally checked in, we were given the rooms at the older tower which means smaller and older rooms. Breakfast was fine with many choices however if you are staying more than 1 night, note that the breakfast selection is almost the same everyday. On sunday, there was a queue at the breakfast area. Do try to get there earlier to avoid the crowd. All in all, the rooms are fine although the walls are a bit thin, we can hear our neighbour laughing and people walking past but if you are a heavy sleeper, that should be fine. No newspaper was provided.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ian S. Par Australia, 23. april 2016
Great hotel
6,7
A short one night stay was not enough to enjoy this hotel. Great location/facilities/breakfast. We will be back!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - KortOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - RestaurantOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03