eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Hotel Singapore

442 Orchard Road , Orchard, Singapore 238879 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Lobby Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Børneklub Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Badeværelse
Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Suite Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/Lounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Dansesal Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Møderum Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Luksuslounge
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 656
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

baseret på 3303 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,8
Mad/spisning
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (3303)
Sorter efter:
Christian O. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 4. juni 2012
Udemærket hotel med god morgenmad

Pæne, rene og store værelser
7
Udemærket hotel beliggende i den ene ende af handelsgaden Orchard Road. Pæne, rene og rimeligt store værelser. Morgenmaden er i den bedre ende i forhold til andre hoteller på Orchard Road i samme prisklasse.
Halizah A. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 15. december 2014
not providing halal food for muslim

tidiness and cleanliness, acces to shopping mall, 5 mins walk to mrt
9
good.
Bertrand M. Rejsende alene France, 11. december 2014
Great location

Great location, good service
7,3
The stay was short and I did appreciate it: easy to walk around along Orchard road. My only negative remarks are: 1 hair in the bath tube when I checked in and the air con was quite cold (except if you stop it definitively) Very positive experience anyway and will come again
Yu C. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 10. december 2014
Great location

location
8
Anthony P. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 9. december 2014
Good location for both shopping and business

Location, comfort and price.
9,3
Majella A. Familie med små børn Australia, 9. december 2014
excellent service

The service was exceptional. The facilities could be improved for children with better kids room, better pool. The rooms were too small for what we paid, although our rooms were upgraded.
9
Had a great time. The hotel was great and service was exceptional. Very impressed.
Hui W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 8. december 2014
is was nice hotel and have a nice staff

clean, the room was big and easy to I -setan and MRT
6
The room are clean , near I - setan and MRT.easy to find food .
Rudi S. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 8. december 2014
It's worth it.

The location. The room. The service.
10
Although I just stayed for one night, I had a good night sleep. Thanks to the room and the bed.
Hui W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 6. december 2014
it was a nice hotels

clean,near shopping malls and MRT.
6
Is was a great day at this hotel.the staff was so nice and good services.
Kaisa M. Forretningsrejsende Finland, 5. december 2014
Front desk staff were disapointing

Lobby bar service, bathrooms in the rooms, breakfast
6,7
The hotel lobby front desk agents were not really professional or service oriented. They were having problems with processing my reservation and claimed that it was for another night. They were wrong, but did not even apologise for treating me badly. I would not recommend this hotels to others. There are far nicer 5 star hotels in Singapore. Lobby bar service was excellent.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Hotel Singapore SingaporeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LobbyOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - FitnessrumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BørneklubOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - BadeværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - SuiteOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Pub/LoungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - DansesalOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - MøderumOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Hotel Singapore Singapore - Kort


AS-AGWEB-3B05