Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 388
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3664 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3664)
Sorter efter:
Henning F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 13. februar 2011
god betjening trænger til renovation af værelser

meget fin belligenhed lige ved Orchard Road
6
morgenmaden dårlig kvalitet i forhold tilandre Hoteller i Singapore har boet på Hotellet tidligere men vil nok ikke vende tilbage.
Bjarne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. august 2010
Orchard Parade Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Bhagyesh B. Familie med små børn India, 21. maj 2015
Good Hotel to experience Singapore

Location, upkeep, Hospitality
9
Nice comfortable and hassle free stay at the hotel. Certainly recommend others.
Mohd N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
Great Location, Spacious Room

Great location, Spacious and clean room, great service rendered by hotel staff
9,3
Chia H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
Great location

location
8
GREAT!!!
Chia H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. maj 2015
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION
8
GREAT!!
Wei M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. maj 2015
Value for Money

Spacious room
4,3
Pleasant
Wei M. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 11. maj 2015
Conveniently located Orchard Road Hotel

Spacious rooms, Close to shopping district, Value for money
4
Pleasant
Marc A. Par Singapore, 10. maj 2015
Great Service and Location

Location, Value, Service
9,3
Simple and enjoyable weekend staycation. Pool was good, and counter staff was extremely helpful as I'd left personal belongings behind. Called at 2am to request assistance and housekeeping was immediately activated to retrieve my company items. Very pleased.
Chervon L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. maj 2015
Old and View is blocked for superior room

Staff Performance is good
7,3
Overall,I don't like my stay. I usually like hotels by Far East Hospitality but sadly except Orchard Parade Hotel which is a total disappointment. I booked superior room and i find the room is old. Superior rooms come with window but the view is blocked. The window of superior room is either facing a multistorey carpark or facing another building. Hence, the room seems dull due to the blocked view IF I were to stay here again, I will book a deluxe room which is renovated. On the day when i checked in the room, I requested to upgrade to a deluxe room. I have been informed that I have to wait for 1 hour or 1 and a half hour for the room to be ready. I waited for the room size 1130a.m. The receiptionist informed me that the room was ready and they will inform the cleaner to clean the room now. Sadly, the deluxe room was not ready even after 2pm (and note that the normal check in time is 2pm). I have been informed by the receiptionists that they will call my mobile or my room when the deluxe room was ready. At 330pm, I received no notification at all. The next day when I checked out, I informed the receiptionists that no one call to inform me that the deluxe room was ready. They said they dropped a note into my room at 3.30pm - 4pm but I didnt see any note at all in my room. Even if there was indeed a note dropped by them into the room, I find it ridiculous to have the deluxe room ready at 330-4pm when the check in time is 2pm. Apart from the above, I have to say that the receiptionists and the concierge staff (men) are very helpful especially the lady receiptionist (I couldn't recall her name but I remember she has a unique name (Ju...). Thank you.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4E09