eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 388
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3454 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3454)
Sorter efter:
Henning F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 13. februar 2011
god betjening trænger til renovation af værelser

meget fin belligenhed lige ved Orchard Road
6
morgenmaden dårlig kvalitet i forhold tilandre Hoteller i Singapore har boet på Hotellet tidligere men vil nok ikke vende tilbage.
Bjarne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. august 2010
Orchard Parade Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Chee S. Par Singapore, 19. oktober 2014
Excellent stay and value for money!

Location, value for money and Staff performance
8,3
Vincent K. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 18. oktober 2014
Better, But...

Location, that's about it.
6
Pleasantly surprised by the Front Office staff, who were very nice and obliging - something that I've rarely experienced in several years and numerous visits to this hotel. They seemed new, at least, I'd never met them before; hopefully, they will continue being nice and obliging. The hotel still needs to upgrade its facilities beyond giving little facelifts to the rooms. Bathrooms are dated and in need of refurbishment. Toiletries are minimal and not very reassuring. Breakfast was really poor.
Yang L. Rejsende alene Canada, 15. oktober 2014
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities.

None
6
Hotel is too old, so as the facilities: old carpet, old couch, old chairs, old style washroom, the air con not effective. I spent 100++ to upgrade to a suite. The suite has a layout and facility very much like a service apartment. It is not value for the money. I should have booked the newer hotels nearby. The cost is almost the same.
Angeline N. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
great stay

spacious, family friendly, staff helpful
7
the stay was excellent, the front desk helped me with the check in, it was great the room is spacious enough for groups or family stay, they have a big empty area for us to play games, sit together to rest and relax. the balcony is big as well. will be back here again.
Valen T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. oktober 2014
Excellent service and great location!

Clean, great location, excellent service
8,7
Value for money!
Gina M. Par Australia, 6. oktober 2014
Good location with friendly staff

Location, friendliness of staff and breakfast
7,7
My friend and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff were friendly, particularly at the travel desk and Executive Lounge for evening drinks and breakfast. The hotel was located near the main shopping area, a couple of minutes walk to the local bus stop and "hop on, hop off" bus stop as well as a short walk to the MRT station.
Dennie A. Familie med små børn Brunei Darussalam, 6. oktober 2014
Great room

Clean, affordable, spacious
8,7
At first i was dissapointed because i wanted a double bed room and not twin bed. So i went to the reception and they offered me an upgrade from my superior room to executive club room for $100++ per night only which to me is a great deal considering my small daugther loves to run around and the space was big. The location is a bit far from main orchard, but still walking distance.
Lars B. Familie med ældre børn Sweden, 4. oktober 2014
Family-friendly hotel in great location

location; extra bed; staff
8
This is a nice family-friendly hotel in a great location in Singapore. The staff are friendly and service minded. We did not try the breakfast or any of the restaurants in the hotel (if you book without breakfast there are plenty of Starbucks, Coffee Bean, etc. in the neighborhood). The rooms are big and it is possible to have an extra bed in the room. The only thing we found annoying during our stay was the hotel wifi which worked poorly (frequently disconnected, slow, did not work at all, etc.).

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05