eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 388
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3521 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3521)
Sorter efter:
Henning F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 13. februar 2011
god betjening trænger til renovation af værelser

meget fin belligenhed lige ved Orchard Road
6
morgenmaden dårlig kvalitet i forhold tilandre Hoteller i Singapore har boet på Hotellet tidligere men vil nok ikke vende tilbage.
Bjarne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. august 2010
Orchard Parade Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Philippe C. Forretningsrejsende France, 17. december 2014
Great value for money

Great food customer oriented personnel And very clean
10
Had to fly to Singapore for a couple of days to sort out administrative Things Ideally located for me in Orchard and also not too far from a MRT station I really enjoyed my stay. Had to print a few documents was done for free at the internet station of the hotel the personnel either at reception diving room or maid were always very Friendly And helpful. Great over all experience.
Angel Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 13. december 2014
good to stay

location, staff and cleaness
5,7
Staff all very friendly
Colin R. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 11. december 2014
Pleasant stay

Staff, location, location
9
Very comfortable
Rozita Z. Rejsende alene Singapore, 11. december 2014
Good location

Location is good to many areas, card actually got spoilt and the hotel has musky smell from the carpet
6,3
So far ok. I think it's a bit old
Robert M. Rejsende alene Australia, 11. december 2014
Another stay

Location...location...location
6,7
Same as before
Idris Y. Forretningsrejsende Nigeria, 8. december 2014
Short, but enjoyable Stay

assesibility; comfortable room and friendly staff
8,3
Though My stay was just for 2 Nights, nevertheless enjoyed My stay and would come back again, when in Singapore. The Staff were nice and responsive, and very professional in their conduct.
Hazlin M. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. december 2014
ok

Ok
7
Air-conditioning noisy
Beth W. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 7. december 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

Location, Friendly Staff, Comfortable Beds
7,7
I was with my 2 sons aged 9 & 11. The desk clerk was very friendly and upgraded our room to the premium room. The room was large and the big king sized bed was very comfortable. We very much enjoyed the room. We have another night booked at this hotel and would probably stay again in future. The food is very over priced considering the many many options right outside the hotel. The TV reception was not great with lines running across the screen the whole time. Those travelling with kids should know that every time you turn on the TV, a start screen comes on offering adult movies! Not nice with kids always wanting to turn on cartoons. I almost bought a film by accident trying to quickly figure out how to get to a regular channel. That said, there is a good range of channels on their TV selection, you just have to go past the start screen each time.There are no adult pics on the screen, just the "Adult Entertainment Selection' option. The staff brought me a proper remote so I could change the input and we watched a film from my lap top on the big screen tv via an HDMI cable. Do be aware that they are very strict on the 12:00 check out time. All in all, we very much enjoyed our stay. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The entrance and check-in desk areas are very well decorated and grand looking. The rooms are spacious and very comfortable and we would definitely stay again in future.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01