eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 388
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3580 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3580)
Sorter efter:
Henning F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 13. februar 2011
god betjening trænger til renovation af værelser

meget fin belligenhed lige ved Orchard Road
6
morgenmaden dårlig kvalitet i forhold tilandre Hoteller i Singapore har boet på Hotellet tidligere men vil nok ikke vende tilbage.
Bjarne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. august 2010
Orchard Parade Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
John A. Par Australia, 1. marts 2015
staff indifferent

location location location
5,7
Used to stay regularly 10 plus years ago. Average experience possibly compounded by CNY..., pity. Will go back to other favorites including serviced apts etc nearby.
Khizar A. Forretningsrejsende Pakistan, 25. februar 2015
OK - Overpriced but OK

Location. Location & Location
7,3
Good. Had opted for the Club room which was actually no bigger than a regular room. I dont understand what they mean when they say "recently refurbished". Its the same. Staff is very cooperative.
Teo E. Par Singapore, 22. februar 2015
Nice hotel

Location, quietness, convenience
7,3
We booked a club room..the staff was attentive and friendly towards us. She actually give me a complimentary cake on my birthday. I was taken by surprise. Overall, the hotel is superb, short distance to orchard road.
Samuel S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 21. februar 2015
Great for families

family room size is spacious and clean. Staff are friendly and helpful. Location is perfect, right in the middle of Orchard area.
9
Absolutely rejuvenating. Room was spacious, pool isn't crowded, staff are friendly and helpful. Location is great for dining and shopping. Perfect and stress free for families with young children.
Yuni L. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 16. februar 2015
its really nice

customer service good, the place near to orchard and clean
8
nice and enjoy
Ian L. Forretningsrejsende New Zealand, 12. februar 2015
Just one night but frequent visitor

size of room, bed, cleanliness
9,3
Exceeded my expectations
Abdulrazaq S. Forretningsrejsende United Arab Emirates, 11. februar 2015
nice location

location , quite
8,3
Nice location near to everything you need. The staff was so kindly, I booked for 6 nights on check out I asked for late checkout they didnt accept and asked for S$20 per hour. I dont know if they have rules but most hotels i visited in asia.
Sze T. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 2. februar 2015
Convenient

location,price and value for money
8
pleasant

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01