eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality

1 Tanglin Road, Orchard, Singapore (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Lobby Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Luksuslounge Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Orchard Antal værelser: 388
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 3486 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
8,5
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3486)
Sorter efter:
Henning F. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 13. februar 2011
god betjening trænger til renovation af værelser

meget fin belligenhed lige ved Orchard Road
6
morgenmaden dårlig kvalitet i forhold tilandre Hoteller i Singapore har boet på Hotellet tidligere men vil nok ikke vende tilbage.
Bjarne K. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. august 2010
Orchard Parade Hotel
8
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Abang Z. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 16. november 2014
nice

big room cheap
8
Nice
Oswin H. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 16. november 2014
Good value for money within a good location

location, price, comfort
9
Good stay, over all a very good comfort and service for this price (related to the other hotels within this area).
Jessica C. Par Singapore, 15. november 2014
Spacious room

Location and size of room
6,7
Location of hotel and room is good, except that we were slightly disappointed that we did not get the refurbished room as indicated.
Budy T. Par Indonesia, 14. november 2014
Mixed experiences

Location, location, location
6,7
We had a somewhat mixed experiences from our stays in the hotel, ranging from poor to excellent experience. One thing for sure is that the room that we got seems to be getting smaller after our third time staying there. The cleanliness also getting somewhat sloppy, we found that the toilet was not properly cleaned by the housekeeping staff, as some stain are still on the toilet seat after the room was supposed to have been cleaned, but a wipe with tissue clean that right up. The room that we got also seems to be in the vicinity of a discotheque or a nightclub as there were thumping noise throughout the nights.
Alexander L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 14. november 2014
Orchard Parade Hotel is a travellers oasis

Nicely appointed rooms; Great location to bustling orchard road; Great welcome back for returning guests
8,7
Very pleasant and well organised, well managed and guest friendly hotel in a great shopping location (Orchard Road). It is always a veritable oasis to return to after a busy day of shopping in Singapore. I must query the need to add a service fee to the published room rates...but this is regretfully symptomatic of a more generalised problem that applies to most Singapore hotels, so the Orchard Parade hotel should not be singled out.
Juliana W. Par Indonesia, 7. november 2014
excellent

best location, best environtment, best hospitality
10
very satisfied
Kenneth H. Forretningsrejsende Denmark, 5. november 2014
only location is good at this Hotel

Location, bed, Location
4,3
The only good thing about this Hotel is the location on Orchard road. ( Bed is OK ) the rest is not up to an okay standard. Rooms old, breakfast is really low low standard so do NOT add that to your reservation. The staff will try to sell you this as an extra if you book without but when u go there there and very few tables and the food is really bad.
Philip B. Rejsende alene Australia, 3. november 2014
Nice and pleasant

Location, view, service
7,7
i enjoyed my stay, but the hotel does need some new updating, i found lots of little sugar ants creeping into my room. The room was a good size, the staff were nice and helpful, they did try to help and explain about any questions i had,, and they were pleasant to talk to. So i guess really the hotel rooms need updating, to something fresh, but its a classic old building with character, so dont loose that,, i did enjoy my stay, the club upstairs could have a bit more variety of food, and fresh juices if possible,, thanks for a pleasant and nice stay

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LobbyOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - LuksusloungeOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Gæsteværelse

Kundeanmeldelser - Orchard Parade Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01