eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Fitnessrum Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2019 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2019)
Sorter efter:
Davy A. Par Indonesia, 14. juli 2014
Clean and spacious rooms!

Fast check-in & check-out, friendly staff, plenty of local food nearby
8,3
The room we stayed has 1 queen bed & 1 single, so it's very suitable for a family with two kids. Tanjong Pagar MRT station is only steps away, less than two minutes. Highly recommended!
Henfry S. Par Indonesia, 9. juli 2014
nice and clean hotel

easy access to public transport, clean and fast check in/out
7,3
Nice hotel with average price in Singapore, easy access to public transport MRT, check in/out service is good, will return to this hotel again if coming to Singapore
Tse H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 8. juli 2014
Big and comfort room

MRT station is just 3 min walking distance; clean and big room; good bed and pillows
8
Good stay
Po L. Par China, 8. juli 2014
The room is nice and clean. Location is great.

Very close to the MRT, swimming pool is nice.
7,3
My stay was present. It is close to most of the sightseeing spots. The breadfast is a bit expensive.
Yew K. Par Singapore, 6. juli 2014
Easily accessible nice hotel near to good food

Good location, Friendly staff, Near good food
7,7
Clean hotel which is centrally located within walking distance to Tanjong Pagar MRT. The Japanese restaurants near the hotel serves very authentic and nice food. Prompt staff service during check-in and check-out.
Ma S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 6. juli 2014
Very nice and comfortable hotel

clean, big room, easy acces
9
overall is very nice. I will definitely stay in this hotel again when I visit Singapore. I will also recommend to all my friend. Thank you
Roselyn R. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 5. juli 2014
good location very near MRT. big and clean rooms

location, accessibility, and quiet surroundings
7,7
The hotel is located near the MRT station (Tanjung Pagar). It is also surrounded by lots of eating places, food stalls, fruit stand, and a supermarket. What I like most about this hotel was its quiet surrounding. It is also very accessible, as I was on a business trip - the hotel is just one station away from Raffles Place. However, I just felt the staff at the reception were not so welcoming. Upon check-in, the guy at the reception area just went about his work of processing check-in minimizing guest contact and without even a smile. However, the following day, I asked help from the lady at the reception and she was so nice. Same lady who processed my check-out. It is important for hotel staff to be accommodating and nice to its hotel guest. A little smile will help make a nice impression.
Philip W. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 5. juli 2014
convenient,pleasant and comfortable

covenient, next to MRT station and cheap
7,7
Hotel is located just next to MRT station. Local market, famous local hawker centre and supermarket just across the main street. A few good Japanese and Korean restaurants below the hotel. Room is big and clean. However the hotel lobby needs some kind of décor to make it more interesting for guest.
Archie N. Par Philippines, 5. juli 2014
Value for money.

Value for money. Good stuff and facilities
9
Very pleasant
Lay K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 4. juli 2014
Good & Comfortable

Near MRT, Clean and Spacious Room
8
Overall, a good comfortable stay for business trip. Hotel is located very near to Tanjong Pagar MRT - a major plus point.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter


AS-AGWEB-3B08