eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2481 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2481)
Sorter efter:
Jamin B. Familie med ældre børn United States of America, 16. december 2014
Not a four star hotel.

Location is great, but the hotel is outdated.
5,7
Khor C. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 14. december 2014
Highly recommend!

strategic location, spacious room, prompt solution
7,7
I booked 2 rooms for my family. Both are coonected. Room is spacious and clean. High floor n smoke free as requested. Once Wi-Fi was unable to connect when we back at late night, called to counter to check and told to give them 10mins. Within 5mins 2 staffs and 1 of them i believed is captain went up to inform the problem was solved and pass me another Wi-Fi password. Chosen no breakfast included as I know the place is strategic. We went to Maxwell food court to look for local food. Ntuc fairprice 24hours is just stone throw from hotel..hotel located opposite Tanjong pagar mrt station.
Zoenaedy S. Par Indonesia, 14. december 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, the negative thing is that the breakfast available for 1 person per room. This is weird I think. In the end we never took the free breakfast.
Zoenaedy S. Par Indonesia, 14. december 2014
Good Location but service is not great

Location, Value for Money and Not so bad food
7,7
Quite good, like the location but wonder why there was a free breakfast to only 1 person in a room. It should be at least for 2 persons.
Wan F. Par Singapore, 14. december 2014
joinery to the best of hotel for staycation

Buffet, sauna, spacious room
7,7
Ordinary room without much good decoration. But overall compensate by the spacious room and make it very comfortable for sleeping.
Jabez L. Familie med små børn Singapore, 14. december 2014
Wonderful stay :)

toiletries, bed, location
7,7
Pleasant stay
Mak S. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 13. december 2014
good location, big room

big room, clean, near mrt
9,3
Zoenaedy S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 11. december 2014
good location, ok service

location, room space, value for money
8,3
Good. No problem, just that the breakfast only available for only one person in a room. I don't know if it's agoda or orchid's fault.
Victor Q. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 10. december 2014
Great location & value

Great location, value for money, comfortable room
7,3
Convenient location to access public transport, and many restaurants surrounding the hotel and comfortable room
Muhammad I. Gruppe Singapore, 7. december 2014
layout

the best three things about this hotel are,it spacious, connecting rooms and big toilet..
8
Excellent

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A07