eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 078867 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Swimmingpool Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Faciliteter Orchid Hotel Singapore - Badeværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefra Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Lobby Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Gæsteværelse Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 272
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

8,0

baseret på 2761 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,0
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (2761)
Sorter efter:
Steven G. Par United States of America, 27. februar 2015
Ok hotel for short stay

Location location location
6,3
The orchid is a solid 3 star hotel located right across the street from a main subway line. From here you can get to the airport, orchard st, Clarke Quay, Sentosa Island, etc. Your next ti China town and the hotel is simple quiet and comfortable. While not my style (ultramodern), I'd stay there again for the price. I didn't use any of the facilities or restaurants so I can't comment but for Singapore its a very acceptable. I did enjoy the single & king size bed in the room great setup for a family & child
Chen Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. februar 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Clean and Comfortable
9,3
The Deluxe room came with a double and a single bed. Very suitable for a family of 3 (2A+1C). Room is big and comfortable. Although there is no bathroom, but we feel it's good enough.
Kyi K. Par Myanmar, 24. februar 2015
Good for money

Near to MRT
9
Good
Saitharn H. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. februar 2015
good hotel

location is the best, it's very near to mrt.
8,7
Guan J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 24. februar 2015
Spacious room, near to mrt, clean

Spacious room, near to mrt, comfortable
8,3
Tsang H. Familie med små børn Hong Kong, 23. februar 2015
Location is really good, near MRT station.

Very good location, clean and comfortable room, free wifi in whole building.
7,7
We stayed 3 nights. It's near MRT station so we can go outside easily.
Low F. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Staff attidute

big room, comfortable,
7
Staff explanation no very clear when facing issue voucher carpark, and not in good attitude also. Felt very disappointing. Door lock no good, very hard to lock it.
Chen Y. Familie med små børn Singapore, 23. februar 2015
Great hotel

Location, Friendly staff and clean & comfy
9,3
2 mins walk to subway, lots of food and some pubs along the street but not noisy. There's a 24/7 convenient store just round the corner and a supermarket opposite the hotel. Pool is nice. Walking distance to Chinatown and only a few bus stops away from Sentosa. Will definitely recommend to my friends to stay here. But hope the housekeeping check on the fridge coz there was smell of durian when we open it. Maybe the hotel can consider not to allow guest to bring durian back to the hotel coz the smell is not easy to get rid of.
Yew H. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
rude staffs

location
5,3
rude staffs and not helpful and barely speak english
Francis D. Rejsende alene Philippines, 22. februar 2015
clean, comfortable and near to mrt

clean, comfort, value for the money
8,7
I had a comfortable stay in this hotel. Hotel is clean and near to MRT station

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - MøderumOrchid Hotel Singapore - Møderum


AS-AGWEB-3A02