Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown, Singapore 078867

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 3534 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
8,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (3534)
Sortér efter:
Jakrapop W. Familie med små børn Thailand, 13. februar 2016
good location big room sleep well

location room
9,3
This our 2 rd time we come back The room ok good location behide hotelbgood cheap food yummy yummy but one thing shower in sauna very dirty but it ok for money we pay
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Julie L. Par Australia, 12. februar 2016
Perfect Location

Pool, location and room
10
Love this hotel. Plenty of places to eat and drink around it, plus right on the railway line for convenient travelling
Indberet denne anmeldelse
John D. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 12. februar 2016
Good hotel. Close to many food places and cafes.

Location. Gyoza just outside. Staff
9,3
Good stay. We walked most places for meetings. Great cafe at Everton Park called Nylon Coffee Roasters. Walking distance. Also the gyoza place in the same building is incredible.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pam W. Familie med små børn Thailand, 6. februar 2016
Greeat location and value

Location, beds and really comfortable, friendly staff
9,7
No complaints. Very close to China town. Lots of restaurants near by. Clean and comfy room
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ching-Wen H. Familie med ældre børn Taiwan, 3. februar 2016
Great location

Location.
7
Sound proof in the room was bad. The other room knocked on our wall cause they could hear us speaking!! We had 3 people living in the room but they provided most things in 2s. Housekeeping staff were unhappy because they had to bring the 3rd item to our room...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anek G. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 29. januar 2016
Short stay is ok

Location is good and safety
6,3
It's ok as price paying
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Teh T. Par Malaysia, 25. januar 2016
bigger room and cosy

the room, cosy and quiet
7,3
Love the quietness, room are bigger. Worth the money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Li M. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Good location

A very convenient location, room is clean
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Benjarong K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 19. januar 2016
3 nights at Orchid Hotel Experience

Good Location and Many Food shop around hotel
6,7
Good location but carpet & furniture too old need to renovate. Late room cleaning, after i came back from travelling about 15.00 PM my room was not cleaned.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Queenie Y. Par Hong Kong, 11. januar 2016
15 mins walking distance to many tourist spots

Location, room size and service
9
Reach the hotel at early mornkng 0730. Despite we are not allowed to get the room, reception staff offers good hospitality and we store the bags in hotel. Heading to chinatowa Ah Yun Kaya toast a good breakfast within 15 mins walking distance. Good customer service help us to get a cab and answer all questions politely. Room is decent and big with a double bed a single bed both. Although this is not a luxury hotel, room is clean and decor is not tiring as other guests mentioned. Do return to this hotel when I re-visit Singapore. Recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Orchid Hotel SingaporeOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - FaciliteterOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - LobbyOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapore - FitnessrumOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - GæsteværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - SwimmingpoolOrchid Hotel Singapore - BadeværelseOrchid Hotel Singapore - Hotellet udefraOrchid Hotel Singapore - Restaurant


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08